Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Wonderful. Just wish I had requested downstairs. Legs not what they use to be.
5 out of 5
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by my

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.Catharines Ont Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Right on the highway - close to restaurants - close to gasoline. Actually all in walking distance unless you are getting gasoline.
Cons: Write Wi Fi information on room key holders and put ice buckets in each room.
Location: Perfect.
The person at the desk forgot to give us the Wi-Fi info and there was no ice bucket in our room. Other than that, the place was great. It was right on the highway we were travelling on and very close to restaurants and gasoline. A perfect location.
5 out of 5
by joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Reserved non smoking and given a smoker room. Terrible smell.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Pete, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. You got the room type you reserved. We don't make changes to reservations. For the future, we recommend you check your reservations details that are emailed to you by Expedia after you book a room. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring Break Trip

Posted Mar 18, 2017
My friend and I stayed two nights in Marshall for some shopping and a spring trip. Breakfast was great. Staff was courteous. Room was clean. We enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean hotel.

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Large comfortable room . Loud highway noise but okay.
4 out of 5
by George

Best Western Executive Inn - Marshall

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and ready when I got there. It was supposed to be a non-smoking room but there was an ashtray in the room and a faint odor of tobacco. The breakfast left a little to be desired, if for no other reason than the layout of the room made it difficult to find things.
5 out of 5
by Danielle

Good

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, convenient, good breakfast. No comforter on bed, so I was cold, but thats the only complaint. Would stay here again.