Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: It was everything as advertised.
Cons: For what this rating is, it is about as good as I could expect.
Location: Marshall is limited, but we could walk to food, and where we wanted to go was close by.
Not only very convenient, but convinced this is best facility in Marshall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2015 by Gracie, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for staying at our Comfort Inn. We strive to make every guest feel at home and we hope that when you are in the area again that you will stay with us. Have a safe and great holiday season. Gracie - GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Was clean and comfy

Posted Nov 25, 2015
It was very nice the cookies and cider in the lobby were a wonderful treat. Had a wonderful time hotel was clean and close to Missouri Valley College. The Womens Wrestling tournament in town was fantastic. The people in marshall are very freindly
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2015 by Gracie, Hotel Management
The cookies and the apple cider are one of the favoritethings all the guest enjoy. Wer appreciate you staying with us for the MVC wrestling tournament. We hope to see you again when you are in the area. Thankyou again-Gracie-GM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherrie L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mahmoud from Huntsville

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
The property was very clean, the staff wrre first rate and the breakfast was very good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jerry L from Norwalk Iowa

Great stay in Marshall

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was very comfortable, clean and in a very good location. Super indoor pool that the Grand Kids had a ball swimming. The breakfast rivals hotels with resturant facilities in the property. You can not go wrong staying here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jerry from Norwalk

Mo secret

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Thanks for another really great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouir

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Great place to stay. Very clean and staff very professional staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Natalia from Hartsburg

Comfort inn is very comfy!!!

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel! They had complementary cookies and lemonade during the day! Had a great jacuzzi and a pool that my son enjoyed. The hot breakfast was varied and very good. It's the best place to stay in Marshall!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from Kansas City, Missouri

Non- smoking rooms.

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
I always have enjoyed the Comfort Inn and its hospitality. I do want to say we were in a room next to the stairs and during the night people who came in and up seemed to enjoy banging on the wall as they came and went. Also as soon as we walked in our room the smell of cigarettes was very strong. I called the front desk to let them know the smell was very strong. They said they will report it. We came and went and each time the room smelled of smoking. I sprayed constantly but it still smelled of cigarettes. I know housekeeping comes after you leave but they need to report the smoking as it is a non smoking room. The breakfast is great and the beds are wonderful. I just don't like the smell of smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels