Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Too Loud!

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Very nice hotel, but it was so loud! Doors slamming, people stomping in the hallway and room above. We wished we'd had earplugs because we were woken up several times in the night by the noise upstairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, quiet, good location

Posted May 28, 2017
Clean and quiet. Great location for Marshall or when passing through the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

nice hotel...quiet and easy access

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: access to things
Cons: breakfast
nice hotel, easy access to main highway and restaurants and near by towns... Breakfast could have had a few more options but overall decent
4 out of 5
by Ruthann

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was the most uncomfortable bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Defiance

Ok near the casino.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Near were I wanted to go.
Cons: See above comments
Location: Larger city near by went shopping and to the casino.
Ok room TV didn't on the treadmill. Elevator needs work sounds unsafe. We stayed on the 3rd floor and I think we were right under the heating cooling unit it would come on every ten to fifteen mins causing the vent in the bathroom to raddle and that's all you could hear. You could here the traffic from I 94, windows not very sound proof.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tosha from Illinois

it was okay

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay. The thermostat didn't work so it was a lil cold during the night. The tv was small, I think 19 inches, compared to the other hotels I've stayed at recently. The bed was comfortable but the pillows were flat, the room was clean, the night staff was very friendly, not so much the day staff. Again, it was just okay, not worth the money it cost to stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne

Wonderfully thought out rooms/services.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: I have stayed in many local hotels and this is the best one by far.
Cons: Price for recurring stays.
Warm welcoming staff, wonderfully planned out rooms with extra pillows on the bed and blankets in the closet. Above all...The bed and linens!!! I have arthritis throughout my neck and spine. I forgot to take my pain meds before going to sleep. The bed, pillows and linens where so exceptional I woke up with no pain and the best sleep I have had in ages! I shared my enthusiasm with the font desk and they advised they just got done with renovations last year and the linens where just purchased a few weeks ago. Best hotel breakfast I have ever experienced. The breakfast was extremely delicious. Must try their Western omelets!!! Looking forward to staying there again hopefully next month.
5 out of 5
by Robert

One Night Stay.

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was comfortable. The room was a little small but nicely decorated. We would stay here again.