Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Girls night getaway

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great location, comfortable beds, mini fridge in rooms. Had adjoining rooms and plenty of space to reconnect with sisters, mom, grandma and niece. Few short miles to Firekeepers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not sure if old or new

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Cons: Floors, noise, price.
Location: Not much-nothing other than a Denny's within walking distance.
Not sure if this is a newer or renovated hotel. The floors are uneven wood rather than poured, so they are thin. Can hear through the walls, floors, etc. Really annoying. The price is about the same as the casino, which is far nicer.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bernd

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great personel. Very friendly and welcoming. Good recommendations for restaurants in Marshall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Torrey

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was very uncomfortable. Felt as though we were sinking into the middle. Rest of stay was great!
5 out of 5
by Donald

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
The ladies at the front desk were very nice and helpful. Room very clean and quiet. We will be staying again next time we get to Marshall for some fun at Firekeepers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but alarms ringing over night

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Clean and in good location for us
Cons: Fix the alarm problem - unacceptable
Location: A couple of restaurants and convenience store close by
Multiple alarms were going overnight disturbing our sleep. We were told the laundry system set off the alarms as they were too sensitive.
4 out of 5
by Kaylee

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
nice room and clean but a week later I am being charged 543.00 because they tried to say i was booked for a week when i have a confirmation page of one night. still not handle..very disappointed