Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Overnight stay while on the road for work. Room was not very clean, but the bed was soft and more comfortable than I was expecting. Had a non-smoking room, but clearly someone that had recently stayed DID smoke in there.
3 out of 5
by Derrick

1 night stay

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was fine, however I feel they need some updates. I booked a queen room and got stuck in a handicap room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Repeat stays year after year

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Nice motel with a reasonable rate and good breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room, comfy bed. Breakfast was OK. The eating area was dirty - the tables needed wiped down, the food needed restocked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Average hotel....needs cleaned

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Check in took a while because they had the wrong reservation at the front desk . when we got to our room it was absolutely disgusting . The toilet in the bathtub the walls everything was dirty . We requested a different room and they very quickly complied . The new room was better but not very clean either.
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Average hotel. It had a funny smell when i first walked in the room. The hot tub was closed when we arrived, but did open up later in the evening. Nice location. Average breakfast.
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is dated but clean and the breakfast was pretty good!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Bed is comfortable. Room clean. Wifi is slow but decent. Breakfast is a 2 of 5. We ate out for breakfast with the money we saved instead of choosing the more expensive options.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing experience.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The pool was closed all weekend. The furniture was broken. Half the lights didn't work in the room. I asked to see the manager 3 times, and each time was told he would be there layer. I was told a different time at each request. I never did see a manager, and can easily say I will never go back.