Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockford IL

Family gathering

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Very comfortable and clean room. Staff was pleasant and very accommodating. Definitely recommend and will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Room was very nice and clean. Breakfast was hot and tasty. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: It was handy to our location.
Decent rate, decent room. Would go there again if coming through Newton, Iowa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockford IL

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Excellent service. Room was clean and quiet. Bed was very comfortable. Will definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
We appreciated the friendly staff and the fact that the hotel eas pet friendly! We had been traveling for 10 hours and needed a nice place to crash for the night...definitely recommend here!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location. Quiet and comfortable!

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Reservation process was easy as well as checkout. Would recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oswego Ny

Great place

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay staff was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traveling through and just a quick overnight stay

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Parking lot was full so I had to park on the back street but everything was secure in the morning. Would stay again if in the area.
3 out of 5
by David from Southsea

It was ok, but...

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
I booked a suite and was provided with what seemed to be a standard room with a king size bed, a refrigerator and a microwave. I tried disputing this at check-in and got nowhere. The room was poorly lit, but that was only a problem when trying to work in the evening. The complimentary breakfast was ok but nothing special. The good things were that the bed was comfortable and the room clean and quiet. The location was excellent for my requirements.
4 out of 5
by Abel

gran opción en la zona

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Buen hotel cerca de Des Motines, junto a la autopista, amplio, limpio, con piscina cubierta y gran desayuno. Muy buen precio, gran opción!