Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Close to work, very comfortable beds, and good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A few misses

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Phone in room didn't work, no water in hot tub, TV didn't work well. Really helpful staff though; close to I-80.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room,

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Lots of dirt on floor, hair balls in corners, looks like it had not been vacuumed. Dirty towel in bathroom, looked like it had been used by a previous guest and put back dirty side down and never checked by cleaning person.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay I guess....

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very basic hotel. I couldn't even run the air conditioning because it sounded like a loud vacuum cleaner - not very conducive to a good night's sleep! Multiple co-workers complained about the same thing. Breakfast was pretty subpar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

As expected

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms well taken care of, was concerned that it was a pet friendly hotel, was happy that it didn't smell like disinfectant and was musty, bed was comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy, helpful, though breakfast is wanting.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The service was outstanding. I had a very heavy piece of luggage that they helped me get up to my room. The room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint is that the breakfast buffet was very limited and carb heavy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LeAnna

Great stay at a great price.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean facility, rooms was nice and bed was comfortable. Staff was very friendly and breakfast had a lot to chose from.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels