Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Collin from Saint Louis

Cheap and easy

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Not a bad place to stay. Cheap and easy access to the highway. They didn't clean our room on Saturday though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in minimal distance from the nationals

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Regardless of the free available breakfast, we rather elect for a large breakfast to tie us over till evening, which close to the motel was a Perkins that accommodated us quite well
1 out of 5
by Katharine L.

Very Dirty

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
You've blocked me from giving an honest review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Iowa

Speedway Weekend

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Clean room and COLD air
Cons: The advertised hot breakfast needs some work.
Location: Location was good, no complaints.
If you aren't looking for a lot of frills, but a comfortable bed, here is your place. Hot breakfast was a huge let down.
3 out of 5
by Frank from Ann Arbor

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
Not so clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just for sleeping

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
Inexpensive decent bed and shower if thats all you require. Breakfast could have been improved with an added protein like peanut butter. The juices were fake, as usual.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old rooms

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Cons: renovation
the mattress was 20 yrs old and unable to get good sleep on it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute choice on the highway.

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was what I expected; a place to lay my head for a night on my way home. It was nothing fancy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels