Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Abhishek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul from IOwa

Worth the value

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, well worth the value. Should have asked for firm pillows as the pillows provided gave no support.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommend!

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
The staff here were so friendly and extremely helpful. While this hotel was a little bit of a drive for us since we were in town for the Indy Car race, it was WELL worth it for the accommodations. Adventureland and Iowa Speedway were within 30 minutes. I will definitely stay here next year and recommend to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing getaway

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Okay priced, really nice hotel the rooms were nice the breakfast good the only recommendation I have is signs telling people where to enter to get to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Hotel close to Family.

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: The staff, the rooms and the breakfast.
Nice hotel but hard to find. The entrance is off the main road. There is no signage to make it easy to get to? Why build a hotel if you can't put up a sign.. It was a Great place though.
5 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude terrible place

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
They wanted to refuse all four of my kids to swim cause it is policy to only have two swimmers a room but I saw this no where on the hotels site my check in time was wrong the staff refused me a mini fridge cause I am not a long term guest and acted annoyed that I brought my daughter there for her birthday. And they overcharged my room and there were no damages I picked up the room before we left even
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 15, 2016
The hotel is located near food, gas and Walmart. The casino is not too far away, so its a good value. Its also a clean hotel!