Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

It's the details

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The room had a funny smell. We tried to open the window but the window locks were broken off the winow. No hot tub at the poolight, was really looking forward to that. Their "business center" does not include a printer???
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clueless

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
I arrived to check into my hotel at 11:30 AM and was told to come back after 3:00 PM . I explained to the staff that I would not be able to get back to the hotel until after Midnight. They still would not check me into my pre-paid room. When I did finally get back to the hotel it was 12:30 PM. The staff ask me for my credit card and then ran my card for an already paid for room. Now I have to wait for that extra charge to be disputed and removed from my card. Also when we went to have our free breakfast, there was none. At least there was coffee. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Nice motel. Clean and easy to get to. Staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar Rapids Ia

It's a convenient location close to interstate.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
It seemed a little old and could use some updates. The people were friendly.
1 out of 5
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Barbara from Shorewood,Il

Cold

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
I have family in the area. Picked this hotel for the price and pool. Could not use the pool due to the cold water and room. When we asked management to turn it up was told no. Hot tub is covered up, no longer in service. Lobby and breakfast ara were also chilly. I will start staying at a different hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only a two star

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Bathroom was subpar and had no toilet paper. Tub and surround were rusty.
3 out of 5
by Peter from Toronto

Rooms need a reno

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Quick overnight en route to destination. Rooms really need a reno. Bathroom was particularly outdated and in need of maintenance. Nice TV, though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

About 30 minutes to Knoxville and just a few minu

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: We like the third room had plenty of TV channels for the nights that we didn't go anywhere
Cons: I need to have better curtains streetlights glare right into rooms also better doors on their rooms are door was broken and look to be partly off the
Location: It's 30 miles from Knoxville speedway it's just a few minutes away from glee newton speedway right off of the Interstate
The room was OK the floors had not seen a carpet cleaner and who knows how long the hot tub is no longer there it was covered up in the pool had no chlorine