Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to gas stations and restaurants.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
the sheets had stains on them, the towel rack was broke, the lock on the door was broke, and the toilet barely flushed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great location for car races.

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, updated rooms at an affordable price.
Cons: All was fine.
Location: Knoxville, IA is 25-30 miles and has the National Sprint Car races. Shopping in Des Moines was good also.
We loved the updated rooms and newer carpet. We attended Knoxville Sprint Races and the location was perfect; halfway between Knoxville and Des Moines.
4 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Carlita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Halfway point

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place. Staff very friendly. Could use more room for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Charlene from Cincinnati

Decent spot for a road trip overnight

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Just needed a quick spot to stay overnight during a two day drive. Front desk staff was very nice and check-in went well. The room had a very musty smell, but we were only staying for a few hours. Had it been a week long stay, that would likely have been a problem. Bed was comfortable enough. The blankets were fairly thin, so my preference of setting the thermostat on 66 in order to sleep well actually left us a bit chilly. Breakfast is adequate, with plenty of carbohydrate options, not so much on the protein options. No tea or hot water for tea was available. Still, would stay here again on a trip through to somewhere.
3 out of 5
by Valery from Richmond Hill, Ontario

Comfortable & Clean

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Caring and friendly front desk staff. Hotel is tucked away from the highway making it a quiet spot and was clean, comfortable and reasonably priced for just travelling through.
5 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from Florida

Great stop!

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
This was a quick travel stop. We found the location very convenient and were very impressed with the cleanliness of the room, something we have not found too often in our travels. The only small negative was the breakfast. If it weren't for the waffles and cold cereal it would have only gotten a 2 star. Not even any decaf coffee.Local restautant availability was also great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

安い割りに快適に過ごせた。

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
安くて快適に過ごせた。歩いていける近くにファーストフード店もある。