Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gwinn,Mi.

Great place to stay,

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Very accommodating.
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to stores, the Marshfield Clinic, Restaurants and gas stations.
Great place to stay, I would highly recommend it. The staff was very accommodating. My wife had surgery at the Marshfield Clinic and the staff here went out of there way to make her comfortable. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Hans

Training trip

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Was a very nice, clean room. Have a great pool (indoor).
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. The next time you are in the area, we hope you choose us for your lodging needs. Thank you for taking the time to submit your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Clean! Friendly.

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly, especially the front desk staff. Cleanliness was exceptional!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your nice review. We are all happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, clean and comfortable rooms.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Stayed here several times, rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is very friendly. Nice free breakfast is much appreciated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are all very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay here. Thank you for taking the time to submit your review and we hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Rhonda

We slept for 4hrs after we rolled into town @ 4am

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was really great! Bathroom not so much. Gotta make sure you shut the door before sitting down on the porcelain, the door is that close that you think you can, it's way too close, it's either you or the door but not both; point being, bathroom tiny!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. Hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: The location was convenient to everything we were doing in town.
My family had a great weekend getaway. The motel is right next to Walmart in case you need a quick shopping trip for needed items.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. I must say, having Wal-mart right next door is VERY convenient for those forgotten items or to run and grab a late night snack. Thank you for taking the time to submit your review and we hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Staff was friendly and extra amenities were much appreciated! Great breakfast too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
We are very glad you enjoyed your stay and would like to thank you for taking the time to submit your review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marshfield

nice hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
this place was awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your nice review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel..lots of fun.

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Orbitz
It was great.. Kids love the pool.. It was clean and well taken care of .
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that the children had such a fun time. Thank you for taking the time to submit your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean rooms and attentive staff

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Very thoughtful and accommodating staff! Prices are reasonable for a family or single. I will definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to submit your review. I am very pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay. I will pass this along to the staff. They love hearing that they are doing a great job!