Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Attended Wedding

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: close to several eating establishments and next to walmart
Attended a wedding, close to several places to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to submit your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter from Hales Corners, WI

Walk-in shower

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed in an accessible room although I've stayed in standard rooms in the past. Was pleasantly surprised to find a walk-in shower with a bench and the one queen bed offered extra space. Free breakfast was an improvement from previous offerings. Will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out this review. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay in the accessible room. We hope to you choose us for your lodging needs next time you are in Marshfield.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ada Marie from Millersburg, Ohio

clean counts!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
I loved how clean the room was. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kala from Chicago

Convenient/great value

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient location for my business meetings. Breakfast included was a nice touch.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time here at The Baymont Inn & Suites of Marshfield and we would like to thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We thoroughly enjoy hearing feedback from our guests. Hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice spot for one night.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Nice and clean
Cons: You need to get gps to work better for your location
I enjoyed the breakfast and room was nice. I watched Wisconsin beat Iowa. Great tv.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopher from Marquette

Clean, quiet and friendly

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Overall very nice. Very poor exercise area but that was it. Room was nice, quiet and clean and breakfast was very nice. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Everyone here at the Baymont Inn and Suites of Marshfield is very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and cannot wait to see you again. Thank you very much for taking to time to submit your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived a little late but manager was friendly and courteous
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear you received a proper welcome when you arrived at the Baymont Inn and Suites. We always great our guests with a smile, not matter the time of day. I hope you chose us for your lodging needs next time you are in our area.