Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Nice hotel for the money. Front desk girl was very nice. They have a bar there as well but the breakfast is just Continental nothing to speak of. Big pool and there is a hot tub as well. Looks like it would be good for people who have children. Room was a good size and had a microwave and small fridge. Our room was right by the side entrance so it was a little noisy at night with people coming in and out but overall we have no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Hotel has nice parking available real close to the building. Fast and easy check in and check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest IL

Posted Jul 6, 2017
this was the second time we stayed here. It was better this time. the mattress was not the best and lots of noise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Wouldn't stay again

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The list of reasons why is too long. No air, cold pool, no fridge, no microwave, king bed on Queen boxspring, leaky faucet, leaky shower, hard bed, not enough pillows, not enough room keys.... Not again for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Pool water was cold staff excellent need a little updating but it was clean priced right
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted May 28, 2017
Great place to stay, lots of amenities. However it would be great if they added more amenities in their hotel rooms such as a mini fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waupun,wisconsin

Not so expensive for the budget minded.

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness,confronted,the pool table and it was quiet.
Cons: The shower heads,put hangers higher up and provide removable hangers.
Location: Location is close proximity to grocery stores,gas stations,restaurants and a small zoo.
Clean room,comfortable bed and friendly staff.For 73 bucks a night you can't go wrong with that kind of deal.The breakfast is included but they can offer better choices and then again can't really complain because of the price.The only complaint I have is that the shower head kept moving to the left of me so did the hose.I didn't complain to the staff to tighten the screw so it didn't move as easy as it did but pretty sure they would have taken care of it since it was an easy fix and I am not as picky as other people might be.I like playing pool so I played 15 games against relatives,how many hotels do you see having a pool table around? After all, this was one of the reasons why I chose this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Matthew

Not bad

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and staff were friendly. The beds were hard. The heat also never got up to temperature. Kept blowing cold air on a cold day. Other than that is a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Paul

Not a great place!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The restaurant associated with this place has the worst service possible. Their check in process at the hotel is slow and inefficient.