Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sedona, AZ

Nice motel - auto needed for any activity.

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was excellent. Room was spacious and clean. Staff was helpful.
Location: Outside of town center so drive and park which would not be easy in high tourist season !
Had poor weather so could not really get the M.V. experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Convenient to town center & shopping & restaurants

Posted Jun 2, 2017
It was convenient & pleasant. They provide continental breakfast so you don't have to go out for finding the coffee place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Clean room

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The room was clean, cpnfortable,and big. The bathroom very clean. I wish just to have a little variety on the breakfast, and more fresh fruit. The hotel is close to a marker where you can find anything , and close to restaurants and is a Edgartown pizza place,where you can find home made food for really reasonable price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Hotel Guest: Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at our Clarion Inn of Edgartown, MA. We thank you for your business and look forward to your return. Michael W. Nadeau, CHA General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Simsbury, CT

Clean reasonably priced hotel on Martha's Vineyard

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Location: Restaurants are not far away as well as the beaches which are a must even in March.
Love going to MV no matter what time of the year and going in March lets you travel there at great rates. Hotel is clean, staff friendly and accommodating. Breakfast is in a warm comfortable room with several choices and warm waffles. Room is spacious and bright. Hotel is in convenient location and within walking distance to beautiful downtown Edgartown. At Christmas time the town is magical. Special request for a room location was honored.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Francis: Thank you so much for taking the time to review your latest stay at our Clarion Inn of Edgartown, MA. I have posted your review for all of our employees to read. We look forward to your return visit. Michael W. Nadeau, CHA General Manager
5 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, convenient, good service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean very friendly staff

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
easy to find ,clean and quiet, very reasonable rates , helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Wonderful hotel. Fantastic Staff

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Wonderful staff. Special thanks to Monique from Mother and daughter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review of your latest stay at our Clarion Inn. I will pas on your comments to Monique and she will be receiving special recognition for a job well done. Thank you for your business and we look forward to your return. Michael W. Nadeau, CHA General Manager
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Nice hotel at a reasonable price. Good breakfast selection. Convenient to town
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our Clarion Inn. We thank you for your business and look forward to your return visit. Michael W. Nadeau, CHA General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels