Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborah from Pensacola, Fl

Milk and cookies.

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
The Kelley house was fabulous! Really enjoyed the milk and cookies at night. Edgartown was a little bit slow for our taste. Quaint little town with shopping, but not a lot of nightlife.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Kelley House

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very Nice! Close to everything. Snacks put out at various times during the day. Contrary to website, not a B&B. Fair amount of noise from nearby rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Cape Cod

This is THE place

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Kelley House far exceeded my expectations. Its cleanliness, comfortable beds, spacious rooms and helpful staff were a delight. Edgartown bustles during the day, shuts around 9 pm, and we got to see it all happen -- quietly. Windows open, which is a huge plus. Morning muffins, afternoon popovers and chocolate chip cookies and milk in the evening were just added benefits. Kudos to Kelley House.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarah

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Rooms need a slight upgrade. Staff appear clueless at times when asked simple questions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Great location

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Free parking, bike rentals, restaurant on site, beautiful artwork.
Cons: The only issue, some of the listed activities didn't happen. I think it was because we stayed at the hotel after Labor Day.
Location: The chappy ferry. Many great restaurants and bars in walking distance. Stores, historic site, beautiful views of the harbor.
We stayed at the Kelley House 35 years ago one night during our honeymoon. We could only stay one night because it was too expensive! We stayed 3 nights this trip and we loved it. Clean rooms, friendly staff and great location. Looking forward to return in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Earl Park

End of Summer Getaway

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great location in heart of Edgartown. Enjoyed the outdoor bar & pool. We all loved the warm homemade cookies set out early each evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it ! My family goes every year !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by elizabeth from Boston

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay @ Kelly House. Perfect location & the staff was so friendly & helpful.