Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
This property is beautiful! It's very clean and extremely well located. Our room was cozy and bright and very well laid out and decorated. We had an outside patio that overlooked the cobble stone street below. The cupola is a must see!!! You can see for miles! A great place to watch the boats and sunset! We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Hands down the best hotel I've stayed in- from pastries in the library to an amazing indoor pool this hotel has it all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and charming hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convient and close to family

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful,pool was nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

CHEERFUL, COMFORTABLE ROOM, TERRIBLE "BREAKFAST"

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: LOCATION, ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE
Cons: BREAKFAST, HOTEL STAFF, WIFI
Location: GREAT LOCATION. VERY CONVENIENT.
GREAT LOCATION AND CHEERFUL, WELL-APPOINTED ROOMS. NO, MUCH-NEEDED, WIFI. THE "BREAKFAST" THEY TOUTED WAS BEYOND TERRIBLE. DESK STAFF INDIFFERENT. COMFORTABLE STAY BUT NOT SURE I'D DO IT AGAIN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from valley Nova Scotia Canada.

Stay at Martha's Vineyard.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Very central to all activities and shopping and dining.Very friendly staff and great room with all the amenities. Hotel also featured a spa,exercise room and swimming pool.
Cons: Nothing!.Everything was great.I don't think anything could be improved on in my opinion except maybe a restaurant in the hotel.
Location: Shopping,dining,sightseeing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place with great history

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel l

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel staff very helpful with non locals.. a better breakfast and the hotel will be 5 stars for sure
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels