Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Jersey

Charming B&B in Vineyard Haven

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Close to everything
Location: in the heart of Vineyard Haven, close to the port; less than 20 min from Oakbluff and Edgartown
We were very pleased with our stay; the Hosts and staff were very helpful and pleasant
5 out of 5
by Mike from London

Quite the best Inn that I have ever stayed at

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Quite the best Inn that I have ever stayed at
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, CA

Absolutely wonderful!

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: It is a charming B&B owned and run by a delightful couple and staff.
Cons: Nothing - don't change anything.
Can't say enough good things about Thorncroft Inn. The facility is charming, the owners and staff are caring, welcoming and knowledgeable, the location is excellent, quiet and quickly accessible from the airport or ferry.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thorncroft Inn

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in the "cottage". Very nice, clean, fireplace, patio. Very quiet. A nice breakfast. A very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved the Bed and Breakfast and the entire staff

Posted Jun 19, 2015
My wife and I had a great stay for four nights. The owners and staff were friendly and made the stay memorable. Fire place in our room burning every night and the best breakfast ever! We highly recommend booking this location!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Karl Buder, Hotel Management
Thank you! You are most gracious and we'd love to have you visit with us again.
5 out of 5
by Lawrence from haverhill, MA

Larry & Nancy

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
A wonderful B&B- the owners were great & the inn was excellent. A beautiful setting and the grounds were beautiful. The breakfasts were great!
5 out of 5
by SS from NY

Blissfull

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
What can I say, except perfect!! More important, the innkeepers could not have been more gracious and hospitable- can't wait to return someday soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: t
Iovely hotel the place is wonderful and the owners too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano, Texas

Best B&B ever!

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: The service was the best. Lynn and Karl are great tour guides!
Location: You need a car to see the entire island.
The hotel has a great location, only a 15 minute walk to downtown Tisbury. The owners, Lynn and Karl are a wealth of information. They will make sure you have the best time possible while you are on the island. The breakfast is included in the hotel price and is great! We will definitely return soon.