Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel with lots of shopping nearby

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Proximity to shops, restaurants, cleanliness
Cons: Carpet in room
Location: Restaurants, shops, waterview, short walk to local bus stop
Overall hotel stay was pleasant. Nice continental breakfast each day and nice room although carpet could use an update.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Beautiful hotel, perfectly located in town. The staff was amazing and made us feel so at home. I'd absolutely stay there again or recommend it to a friend.
5 out of 5
by elizabeth

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Thank You so very much
4 out of 5
by Elvia Willis from Texas

Great and clean

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great and clean. Really friendly and helpful stuff. Location is perfect right by all the restaurants and shopping stores. The only thing I didn't like was that we were right above the restaurant's kitchen and we could hear all the conversation of the workers and the noise they made while washing dishes. I think if we were on the 3rd or 4th floor it wouldn't be a problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were on the third floor and have mobility issues, a lift is available from the 1st to 2nd floor, but an elevator would have been more ideal
4 out of 5
by David from Rhode Island

Perfect location

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
It was comfortable, great location
5 out of 5
by mike from Paradise, ca

Best part of our trip

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome spot right in town with great people. Even used their bikes for a great outing!
5 out of 5
by Lynn from Woodstock CT

Get way with the husband

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
We lived the hotel - the room was small but it was spotless and the bathroom was a decent size. We loved the location and the porch where you could enjoy a cocktail or coffee rocking away on a summer night.
5 out of 5
by Millie from Ponce, Puerto Rico

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great romantic and relaxing getaway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harpswell, Maine

Pets are not welcome in most rooms; only in two suites that we found out about at last minute.

Posted Oct 26, 2011
The room was too dark and it looked out onto a roof with a few of nothing. The room had a handicapped bathroom with no counter space, a shower that was impossible to use and a mirror that was so low I had to set in a chair to use it. The room had no comfortable chair to sit in or counter/desk space. The room was directly accross from the ice machine with constant noise; other then that everything was great.