Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel with fantastic location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel with lots of shopping nearby

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Proximity to shops, restaurants, cleanliness
Cons: Carpet in room
Location: Restaurants, shops, waterview, short walk to local bus stop
Overall hotel stay was pleasant. Nice continental breakfast each day and nice room although carpet could use an update.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Martha's Vineyard

Awesome hotel, Berry staff anywhere

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Couldn't have been better. Hotel and staff were wonderful. Very friendly and accommodating. 5 plus stars for everything. I highly recommend this hotel and will stay here whenever I am in Martha's Vineyard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfortunate noises

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, very comfortable rooms. Good breakfast. However wi-fi very patchy. Main concern is the poor soundproofing. You can hear all conversations in the corridor as well as your neighbour's ablutions. For this reason it should be rated a *** which is a pity.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. While the overall property was nice, the floor in our room had dips and the sink was outside of the bathroom. You had to come out of the bathroom to wash your hands. We could see light coming in from the hall way from around our door. They did fix it after we pointed it out.Breakfast was nice. Lots of friendly guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A lovely stay!

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was brief but this hotel was wonderful. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable with nice linens. Bathroom linens were also nice. Location was great, central to eating, shopping, galleries, ferry, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Beautiful hotel, perfectly located in town. The staff was amazing and made us feel so at home. I'd absolutely stay there again or recommend it to a friend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by walter from randi

Egartown Stay

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Our trip was short butsweet, loved the hotel, everything was just great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vineyard in the Square

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Friends and I decided to do a last minute get away to Edgartown. We stayed at Vineyard in the Square and I'm glad we did. You can not beat the location. You walk out the front door and everything is right infront of you. We had so much fun shopping and trying out the different bars