Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saas Fee

Nice hotel in a beautiful garden

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything
Hotel near the highway and the city center. A little river cross the garden. Very good restaurant Very pleasant staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel, nice room

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice, looks like it was either updated or recently built. The room was very nice and the beds were comfortable. Kept the window open all nice as there wasn't A/C (as usual in the area) and there was no noise at all, the are was very quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

På biltur gjennom Vest Europa

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Min kone og jeg var på gjennomlese med bil. Avslappende og komfortabelt opphold den ene natta vi var der. Kan anbefales
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Good

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Price for the Hotel is good. Price for breakfast CHF 20.- for what is offered is at the upper limit. Had to wait long for the eggs as buffet was out of stock. Forgot my adapter in the room and cleaning personel brought it down to reception which I appreciated very much. Reception is offering an excellent service. They even try to speak German. Good Hotel for one night. Dinner was good but it's not a gourmet restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Ernest from Schweiz

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Zimmerservice unzuverlässig (Nachschub von Kaffeebeuteln, Wattenstäbli)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Cet hotel n'a pas de climatisation, attention à la chaleur étouffante en été. Il y avait uniquement un petit ventilateur de table.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel im Industriegebiet, zerrissene Vorhänge

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Einfache Zufahrt
Das Hotel liegt im Industriegebiet in der Nähe der Autobahn. Allgemeiner Zustand: leichte Abnutzungserscheinungen. Im Service viele Lehrlinge