Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a little TLC

Posted Jul 27, 2016
I felt this hotel was in need of some care. The Jr. Suite was a good size, but it was not super clean. We felt this for the entire chateau.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid

Hoy al clasico

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Hotel clasico, apetece dormir en estos hoteles rodeados de naturaleza haciendo una ruta por la Francia profunda.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belo Horizonte

Incrível

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Gostamos muito da tranquilidade e da paz que o hotel tem
Location: A localização é boa porque estávamos de carro, nas proximidades tem alguns chateaux que se pode visitar e degustar um bom vinho.
Para quem quer um lugar pitoresco é perfeito, a propriedade é linda, bem cuidada, mas para quem não está de carro é distante 15 km de Bordeaux, o proprietário Christian é uma pessoa incrível e fez de tudo para tornar nossa estadia perfeita, jantamos um dia no hotel e a comida estava perfeita, típica da França. A experiência foi incrível.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très agréable et pittoresque

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Halte imprévue au cours d'un déplacement. Dommage d'avoir trouvé une cuisine avec de la vaisselle sale dans l'évier. un oubli. Globalement, une excellente adresse. Nous reviendrons. Et nous goûterons la table d'hôte.
4 out of 5
by Thierry from Toulouse

très bon rapport qualité-prix

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Je n'ai vu personne, ni à mon arrivée tardive accompagnée d'un mot, ni au petit déjeuner. Pour autant rien ne manquait. Endroit agréable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt am Main

Beautiful place, very well managed

Posted Jan 7, 2016
We were travelling from Germany to Spain and stopped here for the night. The family apartment was big and very comfortable, and the dinner was excellent. We will come back for sure!
4 out of 5
by Saad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by frederic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super séjour

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Trop court séjour mais à recommander à quiconque veut un endroit paisible et agréable. Petit-déjeuner copieux dans une belle salle.
5 out of 5
by Sylvie

Vie de château

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Un séjour dans un château quoi de mieux?