Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Room was alright, paint was peeling in the bathroom but other than that it was your average hotel. Room was clean and bed was alright but after 4 nights my back was hurting. Overall nice hotel, will most likely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Collierville TN

Solid Place for price

Posted Sep 15, 2017
For the price, its a decent room. Its not new by any means but it was clean, and serves the purpose
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Truthful

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Shower filled u to ankle deep water every time I showered told front desk all they said was "sorry" . And they never fixed it the whole week I was there Also plaster Falling down in shower Caulking peeling bathroom needs lots of work Pool not appealing. Property needs work overall
4 out of 5
by Calandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
There were bugs dead and alive in room. I didn't sleep well knowing that they might come out and go into our luggage. My family and I are traveling throt9 states. So comfortable beds and rooms are needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Old motel in the middle of nowhere

Posted Jul 15, 2017
This motel smelled so bad. I have bug bites all over- not sure if they are bed bug bites? The pool was closed by the health department! There was mold on the mini fridge door and the shower head. I would not recommend anyone stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Decent for the price.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: Bed linens needs to be updated and replaced.
Location: Near fast food restaurants and gas stations.
The hotel was just ok. Expedia listed the check in @ Noon, but when we arrived at the hotel, the check in was not until 3pm. Thankfully the staff went ahead and cleaned our rooms and allowed us to check in early. So to be sure this does not happen to anyone, please check with the hotel for the correct check in times. The bed comforter had smoking holes in them. Hotel definitely needs to replace them. Other than that is was ok for the price and we were only in town for one day. Thankfully!!
4 out of 5
by Cindy

Nice but could be better.

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Location was great. Only complaint is housekeeping needs to do better job of cleaning out fridge and under beds. Pool also needs some fixing as well as hot tub.