Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Clean room, needs updates

Posted Jan 6, 2018
My husband and I were passing through on our road trip and needed a place to stay. The room was clean enough and I will say that the shower was the most powerful water flow I’ve ever experienced. The main negative is that the door didn’t close properly so one of the locks didn’t work. The continental breakfast was ok (my husband liked the sausage and gravy).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Awful awful awful. There was a hole in the wall and maid kept bothering us before our checkout about cleaning our room at like 8 in the morning when our checkout was at 11!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Room was alright, paint was peeling in the bathroom but other than that it was your average hotel. Room was clean and bed was alright but after 4 nights my back was hurting. Overall nice hotel, will most likely stay again.
4 out of 5
by barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Collierville TN

Solid Place for price

Posted Sep 15, 2017
For the price, its a decent room. Its not new by any means but it was clean, and serves the purpose
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Truthful

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Shower filled u to ankle deep water every time I showered told front desk all they said was "sorry" . And they never fixed it the whole week I was there Also plaster Falling down in shower Caulking peeling bathroom needs lots of work Pool not appealing. Property needs work overall
4 out of 5
by Calandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
There were bugs dead and alive in room. I didn't sleep well knowing that they might come out and go into our luggage. My family and I are traveling throt9 states. So comfortable beds and rooms are needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels