Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

hotel accueillant

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Hôtel très accueillant personnel réactif piscine belle prestation proche de la plage mais très jolie de ce coin la chambre a vraiment besoin de rénovation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2016
nice staff rooms need to be cleaned more often buffet needs more choices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

a few elements missing to reach US Standards

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: the location is great, close to the beach, amazing settings. The scuba diving team -brand new equipments- is truly outstanding!
Cons: 1- The jaccuzi is cold! 2- Could we change pool towels whenever we want to?! 3- wifi is so weak! And we did purchase the "high speed" option!
Location: Great hikes, a lot of wind for windsurfing and kite, amazing sea life, and everything you would find in metropolitan France!
We had a very pleasant stay. Just be aware that the activities offered at night -music concert, disco parties- can be very loud. If you are not a night clubber, be sure to ask for a room in one of the buildings far from the pool area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from luxembourg

Hotel-village sympathique.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Lit confortable, et chambre calme.
Cons: Repas, rafraichissement des peintures intérieures...
Location: Plages à proximité, vous pouvez voir de nombreux poissons et des coraux avec masque et tuba , belles balades bien signalées. Esprit très NATURE!!
Très bon accueil. voiture indispensable pour visiter les alentours,mais néanmoins si vous décidez de passer la semaine farniente à l'hôtel, snacks et épicerie ouverts même le 1er de l'an! ! service de restauration convenable. kichenette sur la terrasse avec un équipement suffisant (frigo, plaques et lave-vaisselle)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tenesse, TN

Hotel with potential to become better

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Location is great. A lot of activities have been organized for guests. You can cook your own food in a room
Cons: This hotel has a potential to become truly better and even to go for 4-5 stars. The rooms need new furniture and the room service has to be better
Location: You can rent a car and drive around island. Hotel organizes nice trips - the best is to Josephine island on catamaran It is safe..
Nice location close to the beach. Expedia booked hotel room with see view turned out to be a located at the ground floor. Room has been cleaned twice during our 12 day stay. Personnel at reception desk is very polite and hotel organizes a lot of nice activities. Eating in restaurants in the hotel is very expensive, however it is nice need store and you can buy your own food. Good place to rent a car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

From the outside in.

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: pool
Cons: the casual restaurant.
The outside of this hotel is beautiful. This is my 6th time to Martinique and this was the best place we have stayed. The rooms are dated and not that nice, but we didn't come to Martinique for the rooms. I did not know that there was an all-inclusive option or else we would have gotten that. the meals are expensive, but good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NATHALIE from SAINTE MARIE

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour en famille très apprécié par les enfants
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Necesaria renovación habitación

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Lástima que la habitación este en pésimas condiciones porque las zonas comunes están muy bien.la limpieza ni se realiza más que a partir de la 7 noche????. No hay wifi gratis pero por 15 euros es posible conectar 4 aparatos una semana a una velocidad decente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

très sympathique

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Très beau complexe bien entretenu. Préférer selon attentes les bâtiments éloignés de la piscine et préférable a l étage. Plage correcte et publique. Les criques suivantes sont sympathiques. Restauration correcte mais prix assez élevés. Piscine superbe. Prêt gracieux de serviettes. Personnel très accueillant. A refaire sans problème.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francois P.

Bon séjour

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Ebookers
Très bon rapport qualité prix. Pour un séjour de repos , éviter les bâtiments proches de la piscine. Emplacement de l'hôtel idéal pour découvrir l'île.