Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Excellent hotel, have stayed there numerous of times and will continue to book and stay there as long as the prices are economical. The rooms are very clean and the continental breakfast is delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burke, VA

Nice place to relax!

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: My room was clean, fresh, comfortable, and a good place to recharge my batteries!
Location: It was close enough to my relatives' house, yet simple enough that they didn't need to "come see it"!
I used the hotel just for resting after working for two days to help relatives clean their house.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
My parents stayed across the street at another hotel. I saw their room. Glad I stayed here and the breakfast basically made up for the cost difference that my parents saved.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay with restaurnt next door !

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience Nice buffet breakfast with quality food!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel close to many restaurants nearby

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The full breakfast is terrific. Many fast food and casual dining nearby there is also a mall within blocks. Stayed here before and will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good deal

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Citrus water in the lobby, good service, breakfast, clean rooms. Liked it.
Cons: Nothing I can think of, I was happy to stay there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not really a suite

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Booked the "suite" but quite unhappy with the location within feet of the elevator. It had a "kitchen area" but didn't feel at all like a relaxing suite. There wasn't a separate area for sitting other than one chair. Rather disappointed since we have stayed in other hotels in the chain with lovely suites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable with great service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels