Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel near Casino

Posted Dec 12, 2016
We enjoyed our little gambling get-away. Hotel was very nice, clean, pleasant and close to the casino.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great. The only issue was that the heater was blowing air directly up my nose while I was sleeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Nice. Good value. Staff try to please. Indoor pool, gym well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Ideal for casino

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Was right across from Hollywood Casino. Easy access, ample parking, and courteous staff. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Over all our experience at the hotel was very nice. Unfortunately the hot tub was not working which was a feature we were looking forward to having spent a long day to get there. However the staff provided us with complementary gift card to a local restaurant and their apologies as well as fresh cookies for our boys. The pool was very nice and my kids had a great time swimming in it even though it was November.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice property

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel clean breakfast service very limited low quality products served
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely friendly, professional staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super clean and hospitable

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Accommodatedo my changed room request. Attentive and polite. Entire hotel very clean. Breakfast was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is a great hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Free shuttle to casino 24/7. Staff was extremely friendly!