Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay. I didn't mind that is was small, or not as comfortable as other hotels because the price was cheaper. My son and husband were not as excited. The tub wasn't very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienently located right off interstate.

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Round house in town very historically valuable and well kept
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Would never return to this motel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Martinsburg

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
No frills, clean and comfortable room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheapest in area

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was ok. The Wi-Fi worked great and waffle house was within walking distance, along with a KFC. There is a cool bar/restaurant across the street, LADDIES. Very friendly atmosphere!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Close proximity to Charles Town Race Track. Clean,comfortable property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to hotel & interstate

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean, comfortable bed. The only comment negative would be not making sure of replacing toilet paper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Location: We were in town for a wedding, did not do any sightseeing.
Close to wedding, clean, comfortable. Served our needs very well.Price was right, not to high, good value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte

Stay away!!

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Good location however place is cheap and doesn't worth more than $30 a night. Room was filthy. Bed was horrible. Dirty bed sheets. Sofa in the room is a joke. It was so dirty and worn out that i wouldn't use it even if someone pays me. I regret paying $70 for a night. Stay away from this place.