Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was a last minute booking that we were leery of, as we booked directly through a hotels.com agent. But it turned out much better than we had anticipated.
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff was very difficult on checking in. Would not recommend
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and Smells Horrible

Posted Mar 20, 2016
The room itself was just outdated, falling apart, doors had holes, and there was an overwhelming smell when we entered the room which we tried to air out. It was late so we were too tired to try something else. The sheets themselves seemed ok which was the only reason why we stayed but the rest of the hotel just needs to be redone and cleaned/disinfected top to bottom. Pretty trashy.
5 out of 5
by vanessa from Rocky Mount

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great place to stay, easy access to the highway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awful rooms even for the price, terrible service

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Even for the cheap price the place is terrible. The non smoking rooms reek of cigarette smoke, the beds are hard and lumpy, and the bathrooms are pretty gross. The service is slow as can be and there is a very large language barrier that doesn't help the matter. The location is convenient but I rather pay a little extra for a comfortable bed and good service.
3 out of 5
by Dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst stay of my life

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Even though it was only one night this was without a doubt my worst experience at a motel. Check in took two hours and service was terrible. Whatever you do don't stay here. Not worth even if it would been for free
4 out of 5
by Allison

Clean. Cheap. Friendly.

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for one night on a road trip. Checked in around 10pm and left by 6:30 the next morning. It was clean, cheap and the front desk staff was friendly. That's all we needed.