Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The hotel room has very strange smells and very noisy AC/heat.
3 out of 5
by Larry

Junk room

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
The bedding was dirty the shower curtain rod was broken the room had an musty Oder couldn't see through the windows and water build up on the window sill
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Nice place to stay.

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
The woman at the front desk was especially helpful and friendly. Unfortunately I forgot her name but she worked the night shift the two nights I was there. We joked about our drivers license photos, so she was very personable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Very clean, friendly staff, decent free breakfast. nice set-up with fridge and microwave.
Cons: Mattress was not very comfortable.
Overall a great experience. stayed in the room all weekend and it was a clean room with a nice setup, and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by KENNETH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel staff. Front desk amazing

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Very nice check-in. Staff very personable and understanding. The rooms however we're awful. The towels felt like sandpaper. And they should at least bleach to towels get them back white.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It sucked

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Did not get the room I payed for. Really not clean. Plumbing sucks don't look to eat there in the morning. Just don't stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Feb 6, 2017
It was a great experience. I have stayed in this hotel twice. Both times I have been pleased with the accommodations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Orbitz
They put you in a room that had a huge paint stain right outside the door. The water in the shower does not get hot and when you flush the toilet the pipes make a terrible noise
4 out of 5
by Gerald

Great Stay in WV

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Much better than expected--large, well appointed room, fully updated--like new