Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Close by train Station not to far to walk

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Hotel was excellent food in hotel ok but not a lot of choices of food place around the hotel . But a different story in Barcelona ,so we had are meal in Barcelona then come back to the hotel later . Room was excellent with a fridge with drinks in at a cost of €1:20 has a hairdryer and if you need a iron just phone down and they will lented you one at no cost .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Very nice hotel, we love it...quite and clean and nice staff...but poor buffet, great fresh juice. 35-40 min distance until Barcelona. Quite area and nice 😊 we love it. We thank to the stuff for our short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

It is a nice hotel, excellent food and friendly .

Posted May 21, 2017
It is at one hour from the airport but is worthy. Nicest staff, great food and clean bedrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Nice and decent hotel.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Nice, quiet, and decent hotel with exceptionally friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Chris

Friendly martorell

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great location near Barcelona, very good prices compared to the city. Secure parking, clean rooms with great showers and free wifi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay, great staff, the cleaners did a thorough cleaning and were really friendly. I tried the buffet for breakfast and I don't regret it. Overall great place.
4 out of 5
by Thahsin Ali from Dublin

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was so friendly, though disappointed a day room service didn't happen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swindon, UK

Far to City but Closer as well due to transport

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Clean and tidy Excellent staff Good English communication Good food
Cons: To introduce more English breakfast
Location: Trains to all route are nearby Few park for children to play Lot of restaurants
The hotel is far to the city but the train is available most of the time and is direct to the city. In my own opinion, they are not expensive as well. The hotel is clean and spotless and the staff is excellent ready to help and communication is good in English. Will at any time recommend it to anybody especially people with children.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ian from Fontenay pres Vezelay

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very Nice area