Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Nigel from Crawley

Good Hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
A good hotel however I would have preferred to stay in the rooms at the Bach and not in the main hotel as it was noisy.
5 out of 5
by Kate from Rotherham

Clean abd friendly hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Family friendly hotel with very helpful staff. Just what we needed after a long drive from Spain.
3 out of 5
by Wilco from Calgary

Average

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms are nice, but small. Beds are comfortable, washroom not really. It's one of those Formula 1 hotel-type of cabins and it's just very small. I didn't have high expectations going in, and overall I was pleasantly surprised with the room itself. The food at the restaurant was not very good, and not good value for money.
5 out of 5
by Nick@walcote from Leicestershire

Fast Hotel - now Brit Hotel Marvejols

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
Have stayed here a couple of times before as it is close to the Wolf sanctuary at Gervaudan. OK it's a basic hotel but if all basic hotels were at this standard then travelling would be a much more pleasurable experience. The staff do a good job and should be commended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien placé

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Bon établissement pour faire une étape sur la route de Lozère. Parc des loups du Gevaudan très proche. Pas grands chose à faire à Marvejols le jour de Pâques.
5 out of 5
by Johannes

nyt

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nem tilgængelig fra motorvejen
4 out of 5
by Francoise

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Accueil très sympathique Petit-déjeuner de qualité Literie de bonne qualité Chambre et salle de bain propres Calme. Wi-fi dans les chambres où l'on peut brancher plusieurs appareils en parallèle mais réception médiocre (peut être influé par le temps aussi ??). Sens de l'humour pour la salle de bains : distributeur de gel douche dans la douche mais distributeur de shampoing à côté du lavabo en dehors de la douche ! :) + portes qui ferment la douche ne se touchent pas : il a un jour de presque 1 cm donc il ne faut rien poser par terre Ceci dit, nous y sommes déjà allés dans cet hôtel, nous y sommes retournés et nous y retournerons sûrement car c'est un bon rapport qualité/prix, c'est commode, ils sont sympas et ce n'est que pour une nuit.
5 out of 5
by Mehdi

Calme absolu et detente assuré ! !

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Superb cadre tres apaisant!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Virginie

Hotel très bien placé et agréable.

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons apprécié la chambre, confortable, mais avons regretté la trop petite hauteur de la douche- mon mari touchait le plafond et l'exiguïté de la salle de bains. Excellent dîner, cuisine maison, viande de grande qualité, délicieux tartare de saumon, et très bon petit déjeuner.