Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by KEVIN

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
helpful staff and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Comfortable motel close to Bruce Highway.

Posted May 2, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Location, quiet, helpful staff, WiFi access.
Cons: Breakfast was served a little too late for me to get room service, as I had to leave early.
Location: Just off Bruce Highway, easy to find, shops and service station easy to reach down Walker Street
Comfortable motel close to Bruce Highway, easy distance to fuel and shops. Room was comfortable, and staff were helpful. Arrangements in place for early morning checkout if required.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sunshine coast

Good value for money.

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Clean and handily placed.
Cons: Probably not without making it much more expensive!
Very obliging lady in charge......helpful, and pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Just what you need

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Wotif
This motel is just right for a quick visit to Maryborough. Thank you for a nice stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Motel handy to competition venue

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: TV was simple and worked well. WiFi availability
Cons: hard to fill kettle with sink taps
Place was dated but was clean and everything worked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Wotif
Walls a very thin. (Neighbor snoring) could have been cleaner
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a basic place not flash tho

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Needs a real good tidy up. Seems very dated and overly simple. Not worth the money compared to other places around.
5 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Marion McGuiness

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly
Location: Handy
Was Happy with Staff and accomadation on their part. Not Happy with Wotif as they would not cancel 1 night for us. We will never go through Wotif again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gold coast

Not what was booked

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Wotif
We booked and confirmed our room to have to have two beds on late night arrival. We got there to find on small be so one of us had to sleep on the ground. There were also no towels in the room. We had an early morning start. So when we call the hotel we were met with a don't care attitude Wouldn't stay there again