Ratings based on 586 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
It's was horrible for this price dirty and stinky room..i,will never book this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Terrible and dirty. People are mean, my room was unclean and one of the cleaner tag it as do not disturb hence, the room was not cleaned and they already finish cleaning, hence they will not clean the room for that day. I reported to front desk and nothing was done about it, most painful part, I paid 180 dollars a night for the crappy service.
1 out of 5
by Malinda

Not a HAPPY CUSTOMER

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
I'm not pleased with this stay. 1st room smelled of marijuana this was a non smoking floor. 2nd room the door was broken which I couldn't get in nor the staff. Then on Saturday my toilet broke and when they were advised they sent the security guard up with the plunger for ME to fix which they didn't! So I was supposed to get $50 back and I still DON'T have it refunded on my card.
4 out of 5
by Martin Pablo

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Bastante buen hotel en una zona medio fea....pero el hotel bien, no está mal.
3 out of 5
by Renae

Served its purpose

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
It served its, which just to sleep for only 2 nights. Only stayed at this location because it was close to where I was taking care of some business. Overall it wasn't a bad stay but wasn't an experience to remember.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it served its purpose

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok
3 out of 5
by Michael from Viborg

Fint til prisen

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Ok hotel til prisen men en en del tid bliver brugt på transport til centrum
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Très bon hôtel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: La chambre était très grande et confortable. Le ménage était fait tous les jours.
Cons: Le petit-déjeuner est un peu simple!
Location: L'hôtel est dans le Bronx mais ce n'est pas dangereux. Il n'y a pas grand chose à y faire. Il y a un bus qui amène directement à la station de métro.
Très bien! La chambre était vraiment très grande, avec des armoires et beaucoup de rangements. Le lit était très confortable. Il y a du chauffage, de la clim et un ventilateur. On entend un peu les gens qui passent dans le couloir, mais ce n'est pas très dérangeant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Get what you pay for

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pay cheap get cheap. After a rave in the room next door a stink of weed i can honestly say i wouldnt go back Staff on reception however first class people very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht all zu fern von Manhattan und preiswert

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Es ist ein gutes Hotel mit allem was man benötigt um einen erholsamen Urlaub zu erleben. Es ist preiswert, Mann benötigt nur 35 Minuten zur 5th Avenue. Rund um ein zu empfehlendes Hotel.