Ratings based on 1,289 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Small rooms

Posted Aug 12, 2017
For the price, rooms are small and I was expecting a true 4-star hotel. I would give it 3 stars
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small Room

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Small
The picture they put in there wab site are wromg and fake!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Unfriendly establishment

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Don't go there! Many better hotels nearby. !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location and nice and quiet

Posted Jun 28, 2017
I've stayed at this hotel twice recently. One 9 day stay and another 4 day stay. The rooms are good, especially the executive rooms. Very comfortable bed. The location is great. For a west end location it is very quiet and out of the way but still only 10 mins to Oxford Street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice hotel close to major shopping areas

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Very conveniently located close to Oxford street, Bond Street etc and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa,Canada

Great location

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: Location ,location, location........
Location: The best.Access to oxford shopping and 2 minutes from the tube.
Great location,great staff,Good restaurant.intentionnaly chose this hotel For our trip to London for two consecutive trips, and will do so next trip.
4 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is good for business

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Room cleanliness
Location: Major attractions of London and Oxford street shopping just 5 mins away !!!!!
This hotel is close to trains and accessible to all major areas in London. There is not much happening around the hotel as it's mainly for conferences and business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ayrshire, scotlald

good location

Posted May 9, 2017
Good location for centre of London, tube station 2 mins walk , friendly staff, nice clean rooms and excellent breakfast service.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Marina Valverde, Hotel Management
Hello Gordon, Thank you so much for taking the time on writing us a 4* review on Expedia highlighting our staff, breakfast and the cleanliness in the hotel. It is a pleasure to read your comments. I will certainly share your fantastic comment to the rest of the team and I am sure that they would be very pleased to hear. We look forward to welcome you again! Kind regards, Marina Valverde Guest Relations Manager marina.valverde@hiregentspark.co.uk