Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great location

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Staff helpful Comfortable beds Great bathrooms Breakfast pricey but a good variety for all tastes
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2018 by Mashuk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your lovely comment. Looking forward to have you with us again in near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good placement

Posted Dec 18, 2017
good hotel good placement good staff ı will recommend to friends for sure
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2017 by Laurent Schauder, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for sharing your impressions of your recent experience at Hyatt Regency London – The Churchill. We loved reading that you appreciated our “very good” staff and location. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Best regards, Laurent Schauder Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good locationç

Posted Dec 17, 2017
good hotel staff perfect good location I recommend it to everyone I enjoyed my stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2017 by Laurent Schauder, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for sharing your impressions of your recent experience at Hyatt Regency London – The Churchill. We loved reading that you appreciated our “good” staff and location. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Best regards, Laurent Schauder Hotel Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Poor

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Poor service. No hot water on arrival. Breakfast very slow. Brought coffee and then waited 10 mins for milk. The executive floors are packed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Great location and well appointed rooms.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Location: Close to Selfridges! And Oxford Street shopping. Great restaurants nearby as well....
Other than the check in, our stay was very pleasant. Top marks to William, the Concierge. I requested a quiet room when I checked in, and was given 235, a room beside the meeting rooms and directly across from the elevator on the 2nd floor. I had just arrived from an overnight flight and needed to sleep for a couple of hours. There was a very noisy function beside the room, so I went back to the front desk and requested another room. Room 654 was much improved and very quiet. Not sure why I wasn’t give this room to start with? The bar and restaurant were excellent with top marks for service.would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2018 by Reservations Team, Hotel Management
Happy New Year and Thank you for your Nice Review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Not so great

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Very little. Location is good.
Cons: training, lobby, fire protection, room décor, and so on,
Location: Near Marble Arch and Oxford Street so good location.
I would put it this way, good three star hotel, not 4 stars and definitely not 5. Staff is OK and moderately polite and modestly helpful, but that extra umph is missing. Hotel badly needs a lobby which it does not have. Some stairs somewhere to use when on the second floor is a good idea. Rooms are OK but nothing special to them except the heated toilet seat. Last thing- the hotel does not meet fire standards I suspect. The supposed fire proof doors at the stairs (yes I took them), are wood and do not seal. If there were a fire, the top floor people would be toast. I would try the Radison Blu or the Doubletree on the same block. Both may be better,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2018
Happy New Year and Thank you for your Nice Review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Reservations Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
Pros: Great location, bed is very comfortable, concierge is lovely and helpful Cons: doors and walls are thin so you can hear everything, rooms are small, closet has awkward configuration, bathroom is small, there is a nightlight in the room that can't be turned off, water bottles are stale and yellow
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2018
Happy New Year and Thank you for your Nice Review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Reservations Team
5 out of 5
by Frederic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels