Ratings based on 2,705 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel London shopping good

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Hotel great, staff one of the best, cannot do enough for you. The only let down is choice of food. Not very accommodating, we were told to go across road to Tesco Direct for a sandwich when we asked for one late afternoon, (I'd just had surgery on my eyes). But that was the only thing. Maybe just being picky, but it was only a sandwich being asked for. But very good hotel and as said staff are some of the best I've seen. Will use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merseyside

Great hotel in a good location

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: The rooms, the breakfast, the location and the staff
Cons: no
Location: Close to Portland Street tube station and within walking distance of Oxford Street
Great hotel, the suite we stayed in was spacious and very comfortable. The staff in the hotel were very friendly and professional The breakfast each morning was excellent catering for varying diets. I would certainly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel with great amenties

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: 24 hour food options and clean.
Cons: I got a single room. They are really small, but nice.
Location: I don't mind walking and everything is within 1 mile.
The hotel staff was really nice and the room was small but clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel. Good, central location.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Friendly & helpful staff. Rooms comfortable. Bathroom a bit small & dark. Location excellent for all transit and for walking to local sites.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Great hotel. Staff ok, not so great. Were often too slow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice location, tiny room

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Good location, clean room with contemporary design, helpful sraff. The room is too small, no chair in the room (except one for the desk), very small space in the fridge for personal use, no pool. Good for business trips, think twice if you go with family or kids
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Not really worthy in a problem

Posted Sep 12, 2017
I travel the world with work a lot, in this case I was working in london, I didn't want to drive in my tired state so I called upon Z hotel, I ended up paying for 2 nights for a 4 hour stay Becaue of hotels F*ck up on there system No refund Thanks for nothing. Oh and the hotel room smelled, And the sink in the bathroom leaked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great location, nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Location, bar, quiet rooms
Location: Excellent restaurants nearby, tube station close by, Regent's Park next door. A short walk to Oxford Street and Soho.
Clean and well appointed hotel. Excellent and attentive staff. The only negative is that the room was a little small, but it was comfortable, clean and modern. It was also quiet.
4 out of 5
by gaz from mids

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
only stayed one night but ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good Location

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Room grubby round the edges, some furniture showing wear and tear, room a bit small. Comfortable bed.