Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

The Best of London

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great hotel, great location. The staff is very responsive to every guest concern with immediate attention....Wonderful!!! Great, bright, quiet rooms. The housekeeping staff are superb. With all my favourite parts of London literally at my footsteps, The Langham will definitely be a future destination for me. Truly a 5 star stay!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel , A true 5 Star Experience

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Perfectly situated in the heart of London , yet quiet to sleep in peace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of London's best.

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Real 5 star....island of calm in a busy city. Worth the treat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

The best hotel in London for a celebration stay...

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: The friendly and appropriately attentive staff
Cons: Just to stay another night!
Location: It is in the perfect location for everything in the centre of London - and yet you are cocooned in the splendor of luxury
The Langham is a wonderful hotel for a celebration... second time we have stayed there for a special occasion and the attention detail, friendly service from all the staff, excellent food and overall star quality shines through. From start to finish they all go out of their way to make you feel special - it is an experience I fully recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mauritius

Great Hotel in a Great Location

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Location, service and hotel amenities were great
Fantastic experience from check in to check out. The room was a great combination of being very comfortable and practical. The service form the hotel staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from javea spain

City centre weekend

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Excellent staff - amongst the best we've encountered anywhere. Food and cocktails were also top notch. The central London location is excellent. The pool and spa were closed so this was a negative and the rooms were fine but not great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Excellent but AC was not strong enough for the heat wave
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Elegant, comfortable Hotel, perfect location

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Beautiful hotel, well maintained. Perfect blending of historical and new. Love the live music in the Palm Court every day. Outstanding and very indulgent service. Excellent location just out of the crowding and craziness of downtown, but close enough to walk easily to sites, theater and stores.
5 out of 5
by michael

The Best

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Our favourite London Hotel
5 out of 5
by JoAnn G

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was wonderful in all respects and beautifully located