Ratings based on 814 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in central London

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Great hotel experience. I highly recommend staying there.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: Like!
Staffs are excellent, very polite and helpful. Hotel location is excellent! Highly recommended Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Lovely, comfortable hotel in good location

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Our premium standard room was spacious, clean, and well-furnished. Staff was very helpful and gracious. Hotel is in convenient location.
5 out of 5
by Lillian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ruth

Pleasant but forgettable.

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic location and very helpful staff. Twin room was comfortable but not spectacular - a little forgettable. Bathroom was spotless but dated with very small bath but powerful shower. I would stay again, mainly because of very convenient location.
4 out of 5
by Boaz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
We had a fabulous trip !
5 out of 5
by Ann

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in great location. Friendly staff. Only downside is having £50 deducted from my debit card for 'expenses' during my stay. This has not been returned to my account yet. I dont pay extortionate hotel prices for food and drink. Hotel very close to St Christopher Place which is full of eateries. Also Oxford St very close by for cafes and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by william

Between economy and luxury

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I lived in London in the 80's and Marleybone is in a sense my old neighborhood. This hotel is elegant without being stuffy or pretentious and is wonderfully located. It is only two short blocks to selfrudges and Oxford street. Marleybone Lane just behind the hotel has trendy shops and restaurants. The High Strret in front of the hotel (Marleybone High Street) has everything, coffee and pastry shops, restaurants, churchs, drug stores etc etc The rooms have real working A/C for those of us who are addicted. This hotel is a sweet spot between economy and luxury.