Ratings based on 830 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey

Lovely hotel. Great location!

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: It is in an excellent location for shopping along Oxford Street.
Lovely hotel with friendly staff who were very accommodating. The food in the restaurant was very tasty. It is in a great location to shopping in Oxford Street. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Place to go if you are in London

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Staff extremely helpful
Stayed November-2017 for 4 nights. Spacious, comfortable room, excellent bathroom and you will be tempted to "liberate" the Balance products! Great gym and you can even sign up for classes or do laps in their roomy pool-all complimentary. Good access to the Underground [Bond Street], within walking distance of Oxford-Regent Streets and Soho.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Punta del Este, Uruguay

Nice lobby tiny room

Posted Oct 30, 2017
The neighborhood is great. The lobby plenty of cozzy modern rooms to spent time in, with severas good books . I spected for a bigger room, the bathroom was very simple and little, the bed a little soft even I am thin but the sheeds splendid!! The gym was great and with classes included. Beeakfast good, nothing to dye for!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Tiny rooms

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Lovely room service breakfast.
Cons: Knock it down and re-build with proper-sized rooms - Travelodge and Premier Inn could show you how.
I had to turn sideways to get round the end of the bed to the other side of the room. You could not fit two people in the bathroom at the same time. Sadly they did not change the room size when they refurbished this dump from its 1960s origins. The foyer and publicity shots all look terribly glamorous, but it still looks like a bad polytechnic from the outside, and it will take more than grey velvet wallpaper in the corridors to make people forget the claustrophobic feel of the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Charming and comfortable hotel , the location coudnt be better , the best. Option while in London
5 out of 5
by Spencer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from geneva

Excellent hotel and reasonnably priced for london

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Excellent hotel. I always go there. The neighbourhood is one of the best in london
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely stay thank you

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Great stay lovely staff and location. It was my birthday weekend and the hotel upgraded me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland OH

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice place to stay. Restaurant was a little overrated but otherwise nice hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, great room. Really friendly staff. Excellent stay and they even upgraded our room for my birthday and gave us prosecco and cake. Exceeded expectations.