Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from I

Small double bed when booked and paid for a king

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Booked a higher priced room (executive ?) for a king bed but the room was the tiniest I've seen at that price and then bed was a small double! Room was so small and difficult to navigate around for two. The full length mirror won't open fully. Very congested offered no refunds for the smaller bed size than what paid for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait, Kuwait

Comfortable location & near most of the attraction

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: The location, facilities, staff attitude and cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing that I could think of.
Location: The location is near a lot of attractions that we like (ie. shopping, museums, transportation, and a variety of restaurants.)
I had excellent time, joyful staff and excellent service.
5 out of 5
by Nicola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Imran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fernando

Nice hotel, room decoration not so nice

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice stay, comfortable room, your staff very nice and helpful, will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Montcalm..so calm!

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Nothing that I was aware of...
Location: So close to Marble Arch tube station and shops.
Beautiful hotel. Reception staff so helpful and welcoming. Special mention to Bianca for her caring nature and Charlie on Concierge. Food outstanding in the restaurant too. Will definitely recommend this beautiful space to all my fellow travelers. Thank you making my stay so special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Excellent hotel and value for money. Only point I'd make is the Club executive double was very small and after taking a shower the room was very hot. The room very comfortable, just small. I will stay again most likely.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and very clean

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
our stay was good. the room was a bit small. the staff were extremely helpful, polite and couldn't have done more to make us feel welcome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Luxury London hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel, great service, fantastic room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very helpful staff

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was a better than expected stay for me, attending a conference held at the hotel. The venue is perfect for the conference that I attended