Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Hotel is not clean , dirt and dust everywhere .

Posted Sep 23, 2017
The room was not clean and there are bugs . The place needs pesticide regularly . The staff thinks the place is wonderful. The continental breakfast was ridiculous . Packaged danish and old cereal. Powdered creamer for the coffee , and one table and 4 chairs to sit in . Obviously a carry out . Motel needs a makeover with new baths . There is obviously a lot of crime in the area , the manager waits on you after normal hours through a glass window with a slot in the bottom. Have fun
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Bernardino, California

Pretty clean, beds are comfortable, staff is good

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Slept good, t.v. works, room is clean, overall experience was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Anil , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at our motel. we appreciate your feed back
1 out of 5
by manraj

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017
Dear Manraj, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Americas Best Value Inn Marysville. I'm sorry to see that you did not enjoy your stay. We typically receive very high marks from our guests. If you have an opportunity, we would love to have detail regarding your stay so that we may improve. Kind regards, Management
5 out of 5
by Cirese

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
I had a great stay! The staff were so helpful and nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017
Dear Cerise, Thank you so much for the great feedback! We are proud of our property and accommodations for our guests. It is always nice to hear that we've done well. We hope to see you again in the very near future! Warm regards, Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good pit stop lodging

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Good pit stop lodging passing through in route. The bed was quite comfy and a relaxing short stay. Location was convenient to nearby food & a Walgreens all in walking distance. We tried Java Detour drive-thru and enjoyed their chill coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great feedback following your stay at the Americas Best Value Inn Marysville! It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Warm regards, Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
They have two types of rooms, good ones, bad ones..... they made me stay in garbage when i asked to move they kicked me out
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for offering feedback after your recent stay with us. We are quite proud of our hotel and typically receive very high remarks from our guests. Unfortunately, you were not able to follow our policies and caused a disturbance, so we asked you to leave. You are welcome to return if you are able to abide by our policies, put in place to ensure every guest has a pleasant stay. Regards, Management
2 out of 5
by Chariti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sue

this is a bare minimum hotel.

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Thisis a bare minimum hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and inexpensive hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean other than some ants around the sink. It felt pretty safe and wasn't excessively loud. I'd say for the price it's a good place to stay for a night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels