Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
受付の対応が良かったので宿泊しやすい。 朝食はよくあるタイプで特に大きな問題は無い。 24時間飲み物が飲めるので便利である。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, great location

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: The ohio caverns cave was less than 20 minutes away. The tour wasn't corny jokes and the guide gave us plenty of time to look around and take pictures
The hotel was very nice for the price. We stayed for a wedding in columbus and the drive was nice. Just far enough away to be out of the hectic city. The ohio caverns were less than 20 minutes away and well worth the trip! Good food options within 5 minutes from the hotel. The pool and hot tub was nice and clean I was impressed with the breakfast they had two waffle makers, eggs, sausages, bagels, ceareal and yogurt which even had a yummy mix in station
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. We were very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, we would like to thank you for the complimentary remarks towards our hotel and our breakfast Bar. We would like to thank you for staying with us and we look forward in seeing you again in the future. Sincerely; Sharon M.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient Location

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: price and cleanliness
I am a former resident of the area and have stayed at this hotel when visiting, It is convenient to all areas of interest. It is an older hotel with friendly staff and clean rooms. If you are looking for luxury this is not he place for you, but if you need a clean welcoming place to put your head this would be a good choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Sharon Mullins General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Dublin, California

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good value for the price.
5 out of 5
by Carlee from North Carolina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
The guy at the front desk let his nephew run around the pool and hot tub alone and he wasn't even 10yrs old so he was treating the hot tub as a kiddie pool and would drag all his friends into also.......the first room we was placed in smelled like smoke and the second had a nasty smell too....the room wasn't very clean and the door had a big gap in it so not a lot of privacy
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. We will ensure your feedback will be given to all. Furthermore, I will personally supervise that all your other complaints are addressed that everything will be in order on your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back then. Sincerely; Sharon M. GM
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to provide us with feedback on your recent stay. We would like to Thank You for choosing the Comfort Inn for you stay. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely; Sharon M. GM
2 out of 5
by Louis F. from aurora

bad beds in marysville ohio

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
truly the most uncomfortable bed ever. I rang the desk and said it was a problem.I was told "don't think I could do anything about that" He did knock on the door later pulled the mattress off and found the frame busted tried to correct it but left it unfixed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Tub was dirty and smelled of mold. Would not use. Even though we have more business in the area would not use the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We would like to apologize for the cleanliness issue you experienced while you stayed with us. If we had a little more information regarding your stay dates and room number you were in we would be able to take action with our housekeeping department regarding this issue. We take pride in providing all our guests with a satisfactory experience.