Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great local

Posted Jul 4, 2017
My experience was fantastic, clean hotel and great breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Eileen

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Pros: -Cory was fabulous in helping move rooms because of an issue. -Very quiet area and hotel. Easy access from highway. -Clean, room and hotel. -Accommodating and pleasant employees. Cons: -Bath sagged in the middle and we had to stand on the edges. It was like being on a surf board. The bathroom floor also bounced up and down when you walked on it. It was like the tub and floor were replaced by someone who didn't know how to do it. -Breakfast was a little lean. Not many choices as far as pastries and fruit. Only skim milk or 2% which are both processed products. Waffle batter was almost empty both mornings I tried to use it. -Mattress was too soft for us. Someone else might like it that way but we woke up each morning with back aches. It also seemed to sag towards the middle. Our stay was for three nights and we would recommend this hotel for any travelers. It is a Hampton but an old one so do not expect what you would get with a new building.
4 out of 5
by Vipul

Great room and smiling faces

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk lady was awesome. Check in and checkout was a breeze. The room was nice too. The breakfast not bad. Only issue was with bathroom, the shower was outdated and did not work well.
4 out of 5
by Brad

Great for a family

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay here at the Hampton! The room was spacious for our family of 5. The environment was very inviting. The pool area was great and even heated! The only issue we had was that the hot tub was not working. Overall great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a nice location

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Very nice, quiet hotel and location. I would recommend to a friend or family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Nice location and quite. Clean rooms and nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, Oh

Wished we could have stayed more than one night

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Very clean and comfortable room. We were right outside the elevator but room stayed quiet. Spacious bathroom.
5 out of 5
by Ilir

Great Customer Service

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
The staff knows how to treat their guests. Very polite. Complimentary water bottles. Small things that make you feel welcomed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly.