Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Weekend get away

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: bed was amazing especially after a long day on the road.
Staff was very friendly and quick check in. Breakfast was great. They only thing is there was a $50 hold on my card that I wasn't excepting. Didn't get release until a few days after I came back home. Other then that, I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Troy, MI

better than what there is

Posted Aug 23, 2017
this hotel is better than what there is, staffs are so kind and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great local

Posted Jul 4, 2017
My experience was fantastic, clean hotel and great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great place to stay and looks to be new. It is what you expect from the Hampton brand.
4 out of 5
by Carrie

Meh

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
We were told that they are getting ready to remodel. It will more than likely be a very nice place when they were done. It was clean, but unremarkable. Breakfast was very underwhelming and not the quality that we've come to expect from Hampton Inn. My son ate a PB&J sandwich one morning because the options were so limited. I'd spend the extra $20 for Holiday Inn Express next time.
5 out of 5
by Calista

Great stay!

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, comfortable and the service was exceptional.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Eileen

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Pros: -Cory was fabulous in helping move rooms because of an issue. -Very quiet area and hotel. Easy access from highway. -Clean, room and hotel. -Accommodating and pleasant employees. Cons: -Bath sagged in the middle and we had to stand on the edges. It was like being on a surf board. The bathroom floor also bounced up and down when you walked on it. It was like the tub and floor were replaced by someone who didn't know how to do it. -Breakfast was a little lean. Not many choices as far as pastries and fruit. Only skim milk or 2% which are both processed products. Waffle batter was almost empty both mornings I tried to use it. -Mattress was too soft for us. Someone else might like it that way but we woke up each morning with back aches. It also seemed to sag towards the middle. Our stay was for three nights and we would recommend this hotel for any travelers. It is a Hampton but an old one so do not expect what you would get with a new building.
4 out of 5
by Vipul

Great room and smiling faces

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk lady was awesome. Check in and checkout was a breeze. The room was nice too. The breakfast not bad. Only issue was with bathroom, the shower was outdated and did not work well.
4 out of 5
by Brad

Great for a family

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay here at the Hampton! The room was spacious for our family of 5. The environment was very inviting. The pool area was great and even heated! The only issue we had was that the hot tub was not working. Overall great experience!