Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Jessica from Cincinnati

Hotel okay, staff not so much

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great, staff was not. The staff and management was so rude we will not be staying there in the future.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Stryker, OH

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
We came for a meeting in Plain City last fall and stayed at this hotel. We loved it and came back for the spring convention. We will be back in the fall and next spring for sure
5 out of 5
by Ronald W.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Nice Hotel, close to restaurants and highway

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Staff were extremely nice and helpful.
Overnight stay to look at apartments in the Marysville - Dublin area. Room was clean and comfortable. Price was a good value. Location was close to restaurants and the highway.
5 out of 5
by Lorraine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in the town

Posted Mar 22, 2016
I did not have to drive away from town to find the hotel. It was in town, close to everything. Good location. Pleasant stay and staff. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
The woman at the front desk was so courteous and helpful.
1 out of 5
by Scott from Windsor, ON

Awful Customer Serves

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
As much as I'd love to leave a review, this hotel did not let our family check in. We did not have a credit card, as we do not own one.. so as we always do.. we give them cash to hold. She refused us. Being from out of country, having to drive 5 hours home and also lose $140.00 to a hotel I didn't stay at is ridiculous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

35min to Downtown Columbus

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Room rate, cleanliness and only 35 minutes from downtown Columbus.
Cons: Breakfast from 6-10am requires food be replenished more often. Should not run out of food at 8:30am.
Location: Recommend Benny's Pizza! FYI Waffle House, Culvers and Roosters on same street to hotel. Bob Evans down the street for breakfast.
My son and I were in town for the Arnold Classic at the Columbus Convention Center. Hampton Inn in Marysville OH is only 35 minute drive to downtown. Hotel was clean and being set back from the highway was nice and quiet. Breakfast selection should be replenished more often when there is a lobby full of guests at 8:30am on a Sunday. Buffet trays empty, no omelets, sausage or fruit.
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Ottawa Ohio

Great experience

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience. Had requested a crib when we booked which was not in the room but front desk told us at check in that sometimes those extra notes are missed so not a big deal. Called front desk and they had one there in minutes.