Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by jay from Columbia City

Great Stay

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were in Marysville for a baseball tournament and this hotel was perfect for our trip! The price was great and so were all the amenities (free breakfast, free wifi, cookies and fruit in the lobby, pool, hot tub, etc.. The room was very nice and the bed was extremely comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Jessica from Cincinnati

Hotel okay, staff not so much

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great, staff was not. The staff and management was so rude we will not be staying there in the future.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Stryker, OH

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
We came for a meeting in Plain City last fall and stayed at this hotel. We loved it and came back for the spring convention. We will be back in the fall and next spring for sure
5 out of 5
by Ronald W.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Nice Hotel, close to restaurants and highway

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Staff were extremely nice and helpful.
Overnight stay to look at apartments in the Marysville - Dublin area. Room was clean and comfortable. Price was a good value. Location was close to restaurants and the highway.
5 out of 5
by Lorraine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in the town

Posted Mar 22, 2016
I did not have to drive away from town to find the hotel. It was in town, close to everything. Good location. Pleasant stay and staff. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
The woman at the front desk was so courteous and helpful.
1 out of 5
by Scott from Windsor, ON

Awful Customer Serves

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
As much as I'd love to leave a review, this hotel did not let our family check in. We did not have a credit card, as we do not own one.. so as we always do.. we give them cash to hold. She refused us. Being from out of country, having to drive 5 hours home and also lose $140.00 to a hotel I didn't stay at is ridiculous.