Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donald from Chicago area

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Business travel and convenient clean Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gary from Anytown

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was satisfactory.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Staci, Hotel Management
Dear Gary, Thank you for your nice review and for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Marysville. We hope to see you again soon! Ed General Manager Holiday Inn Express Marysville, OH.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gerald from Buffalo, NY

Home away from home.

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is our home away from home when in the Columbus vicinity. They have excellent amenities, conveniently located, and the best complementary breakfast I've ever had. I could not recommend a hotel more highly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Staci, Hotel Management
Dear Gerald. Thank you for being a loyal customer and taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to see you soon! Ed General Manager Holiday Inn Express Marysville, OH.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Candace from Plainfield

Great location!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Nice facility located next to tons of dining options and stores and right off the highway. Great variety at breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Staci, Hotel Management
Dear Candace, Thank you staying with us! I am happy to hear you had a good stay and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Ed L. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jschirm from Seattle

Feels like its still brand new!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel staff were cheerful and bright. Hotel common areas were in perfect order, The room itself could have been brand new. Absolutely nothing to complain about.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Staci, Hotel Management
Dear Jschirm, Thank you for taking the time to give us your positive feedback. We very much appreciate your business and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Ed L. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tiffin, Oh

Nice clean room.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: It was a very clean and the room looked like it had been renovated recently.
Location: We booked because everything decent in Columbus was booked. It was a short ride to Marysville.
The only negative was the continental breakfast. We arrived at 8:30 am and they were out of everything. Other than the breakfast everything was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lori from Upper Arlington, Ohio

Great Stay!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
We decided to stay last minute and we were taken care of promptly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quiet, convenient

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
I slept well and had a good swim. Didn't hear traffic noise, which is rare. Frig and microwave in room and a decent Italian restaurant across the parking lot. Desk clerk was usually in front of the hotel smoking, and don't appreciate ever having to breathe that in, but provided good service and restaurant suggestion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Renee from Ohio

great

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
loved it. Pool needs to stay open later.