Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and nice hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
We had a family get together in Marysville and this hotel was super convenient to our activities and met our needs quite well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. Please come back soon. David
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for one night, so our kiddos could get out of the house. We booked our room online. Our room was really nice and clean. Also roomy enough for the 5 of us. The beds were really comfortable. They even had our room stocked for all 5 of us! That was a first for us since we do overnight stays at alot of different hotels. The pool was really nice, the kids enjoyed their swim. The staff was super friendly! The breakfast in the morning was really good and had a nice variety to choose from. Would absolutely recommend to friends and family!!!! Thank you for a wonderful stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
We had an awesome stay! Love the noon checkout and breakfast!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Clean no too loud... off main road .... very comfortable beds.. ok breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Just wanted to say Thanks for staying with us. Please come back soon and thanks again for the review. David Brush, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hintington , WV

Posted Sep 1, 2016
I was impressed with the cleaness of the hotel. Staffs are very polite and helpful. I found everything enjoyable. If I get chance to go back to Marysville, I will definitely stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by David Brush, GM, Hotel Management
Hello, Thanks for your review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. I will let the staff know to keep up the good work. Please come back soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was good. The bed/pillows and bedding were comfortable. The room was clean. I felt safe as a solo female in an area unfamiliar to me. The breakfast was fine. The location is close to shopping, restaurants, and the highway. The only concern for me was that the room had a door adjoining the room beside me, and I would have preferred a regular room without that. Also, room service did not come in the room to freshen up the room; I had stayed 2 nights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thanks for your review. I will check with housekeeping as to why they never showed up. I do know if you have a DND or Go Green paper on door, then they wont even knock and you wont get service. I am glad you stayed and please come back soon. David Brush, GM
5 out of 5
by Paul from Buffalo, NY

Overnight

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
I got to the hotel late evening, staff were awesome and welcoming, the breakfast was hot and plentiful. It is a holiday inn and the standards were kept up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by David Brush, Hotel Management
Hello Overnight, I am so glad you stayed with us while you was in Marysville, Ohio. I will let the staff know to keep up the great work.