Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel; close to airport

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Easy check in; very clean, nice room, lots of breakfast choices
Cons: Breakfast was decent, but they were out of eggs and the egg omelette was like styrofoam. However, they had plenty of other choices so all was well!
Location: Airport is nearby; winery is nearby
Rooms were very clean, staff was nice, & the pool was beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near Columbia

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Very comfort hotel, good breakfast, kind hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay in the Marysville, Ohio hotel.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: same as above
Cons: nothing
Location: In charming old town with a great restaurant call "Bag of nails" that was very good food, good wine and beer selection and lovely patio in the shade.
I very much enjoyed the 1 night stay. It is far enough off the highway so there was no truck noise, the breakfast was hot and a great selection from the open buffet, price reasonable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by David Brush, GM, Hotel Management
Hello, Just wanted to say "Thanks" for staying with us while you was in Marysville, Ohio
5 out of 5
by Vipul

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and giving us your feedback!
5 out of 5
by Roberta

Home away from home for a nigt

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I thank you for your hospitality! Staff was great and our room was wonderful! Great breakfast to start out our Christmas morning before going here and there to see family. Our bed was comfy and we slept well. Only minor problem was a sticky shower knob! Thanks again for being our home away from home!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and giving us your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and giving us your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Comfortable and clean room. Easy check in/out. Friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by Dave, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and giving us your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lima ohio

Loved the room!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Celebrating 15 years with my husband we completely enjoyed the jacuzzi tub in the room. Very relxing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels