Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gahanna

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Thats great communicate with them. Good breakfast and swim its not bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2018 by Bethany, Hotel Management
Chey, thank you for your review. Glad you enjoyed your stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marysville, Ohio

Birthday getaway

Posted Feb 4, 2018
My grandson loves hotel stays. We are here to celebrate his 4th birthday!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2018 by Bethany, Hotel Management
I hope your grandson had a wonderful time for his birthday. We happy we could help give him what he loves. Please visit us again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron

Great Hotel....

Posted Jan 7, 2018
My husband and I stayed here for 1 night while we went skiing at Mad River about 20 minutes away. Hotel staff was extremely delightful and helpful in providing us with a room suitable for our needs. Room was extremely clean, bed was very comfortable and temperature was good. We will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Bethany, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. I will let the staff know to keep up the good work. We will see you next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unexpected find

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Pros: Quiet and in good location
Cons: nothing
Location: restaurants, grocery stores, shopping all within a half mile.
I was expecting the usual good Holiday Inn experience. This location goes a little above and beyond with the friendly people at the desk and the breakfast area. Room was clean, breakfast area nicely appointed and clean, everything above par.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2017 by Bethany, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to make you feel welcome and at home. We will see you next time!
5 out of 5
by Jamus

Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2017 by David Brush, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please visit us again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2017 by David Brush, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please visit us again soon and let us know what we can do to make your next one 5 stars!
5 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by David Brush, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I am happy you had a great stay. Please visit us again soon! Bethany Y. General Manager
5 out of 5
by terry

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by David Brush, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon!
4 out of 5
by Tina from Marysville

Nice stay.

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2017 by David Brush, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again soon! Bethany Y. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Kristine

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great room. Big and clean! Convenient to get to and to the wedding venue.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by David Brush, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am happy you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again soon! Bethany Y. General Manager