Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Comfortable and clean room. Easy check in/out. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lima ohio

Loved the room!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Celebrating 15 years with my husband we completely enjoyed the jacuzzi tub in the room. Very relxing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Clean no too loud... off main road .... very comfortable beds.. ok breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hintington , WV

Posted Sep 1, 2016
I was impressed with the cleaness of the hotel. Staffs are very polite and helpful. I found everything enjoyable. If I get chance to go back to Marysville, I will definitely stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by David Brush, GM, Hotel Management
Hello, Thanks for your review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. I will let the staff know to keep up the good work. Please come back soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was good. The bed/pillows and bedding were comfortable. The room was clean. I felt safe as a solo female in an area unfamiliar to me. The breakfast was fine. The location is close to shopping, restaurants, and the highway. The only concern for me was that the room had a door adjoining the room beside me, and I would have preferred a regular room without that. Also, room service did not come in the room to freshen up the room; I had stayed 2 nights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thanks for your review. I will check with housekeeping as to why they never showed up. I do know if you have a DND or Go Green paper on door, then they wont even knock and you wont get service. I am glad you stayed and please come back soon. David Brush, GM
5 out of 5
by Paul from Buffalo, NY

Overnight

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
I got to the hotel late evening, staff were awesome and welcoming, the breakfast was hot and plentiful. It is a holiday inn and the standards were kept up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by David Brush, Hotel Management
Hello Overnight, I am so glad you stayed with us while you was in Marysville, Ohio. I will let the staff know to keep up the great work.
5 out of 5
by Ronald from Warren Oh

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
we stayed to visit family and it was a very nice room for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by David Brush, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back soon.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Connie, Hotel Management
Dear James, We are happy to receive the 5 star rating regarding your recent stay with us. We try our best to give our guests great customer service and a clean, relaxing room. Please come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Dave B. General Manager
3 out of 5
by James from Richfield

Good rate

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Best rate in the area for visiting family that weekend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Connie, Hotel Management
Dear James, We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We value all of our guests and hope they have the best time possible. Please come back and stay with us again when you are in our area. Sincerely, Dave B. General Manager
4 out of 5
by Geoffrey

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
We had a late check in and early departure so I cannot say a whole lot. The room was clean, the service was good, and the staff was courteous. I think that is what most people look for. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by David Brush, Hotel Management
Hello Geoffrey, I wanted to say Thanks for staying with us. Maybe next time you can stay a little longer and relax some. I will also let the staff know to keep up the good work.