Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Seemed like a nice place. Breakfast had a decent variety. Pool was small and so was the parking lot. The room was very clean and nice and didn't have a dingy smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel; close to airport

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Easy check in; very clean, nice room, lots of breakfast choices
Cons: Breakfast was decent, but they were out of eggs and the egg omelette was like styrofoam. However, they had plenty of other choices so all was well!
Location: Airport is nearby; winery is nearby
Rooms were very clean, staff was nice, & the pool was beautiful.
5 out of 5
by Mary

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent accommodations and staff!
5 out of 5
by Fool & Dystonee from Southwest Oklahoma

What a great Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
We had such a nice stay. We were tired from travelling and the bed was super comfy the pillows were huge and comfy. they gave us a choice of soft or firm. The room was super clean and the showerhead adjustments worked beautifully. Wish every hotel we go to was just like this one! Tried their breakfast I loved their auto pancake maker I'm a sucker for gadgets lol! Didn't care for how they displayed egg and omelet service their setup dries out the eggs. loved their yogurt choices though. I would definitely say choose this hotel over any others
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near Columbia

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Very comfort hotel, good breakfast, kind hotel staff.
5 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ken

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
good location. friendly staff. overall a good stay.
5 out of 5
by jonathan

Great value!

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
We booked same day for a quick stay. SUPER friendly at front desk, room was clean and up to date, the pool and sauna felt awesome! Breakfast the next morning was one of the best for continental breakfast around. I'd stay again in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Great hotel, great staff

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Orbitz
We came to this hotel, as we do every year if they have availability, for an annual zoo/waterpark trip. There was an unfortunate series of events, and due to ORBITZ messing up reservations, we didn't have the amount of beds I requested. Orbitz didn't help whatsoever, they were rude and didn't care about their customers at all, HOWEVER, the hotel management DID care and did everything in their power to make it right. They were so nice and understanding, and they care about their customers. 5 star rating in my book. Rooms were clean, breakfast was wonderful, I will always book this hotel when I am in the area. Give them a try, you will not be disappointed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by David Brush, GM, Hotel Management
Just glad we was able to get it all worked out for you. Please come back soon, we are here for you.
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

chill

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, first hotel in a long time where I walked in and the A/C unit was already chilling the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by David Brush, Hotel Management
Just wanted to say "Thanks" for staying with us while you was in Marysville, Ohio. I will let the staff know to keep them rooms ready.