Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kamloops

OK Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: The location is near lots of shopping and restaurants.
Cons: It was a bit noisy from the freeway, better sound insulation. Definitely overpriced for a 3 star hotel.
Location: Near Roy Robinson Subaru, GM and RV lots. Close to Tulalip Casino, Cabela's and the Outlet Malls.
Average hotel, overpriced for what you get, but, a good alternative to the Tulalip Casino which is dramatically over priced. A bit noisy from freeway noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Has no elevator. Breakfast is the same everyday. Rooms are dated and chairs are not comfortable. Beds are very comfortable which does raise the experience. Next trip I will pay more for a room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC

Nice place to stay,, quiet.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
We go to Tulalip every summer for cultural event and will Stay at Quality Inn from now on
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff and breakfast

Posted May 6, 2017
Front desk and breakfast staff were wonderful. Hotel clean, though dated. A little freeway noise. Recommend this conveniently located hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Close to Freeway

Posted May 5, 2017
Right off the freeway. Friendly staff, clean room. Bed was very comfy. Shower faucet hot/cold was reversed. Train tracks too close , heard train several times a night:-(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, British Columbia

Handy location and the nicest people there.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds and pillows.
Over the years, we have stayed there several times and has never disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Patrice

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and good breakfast nice room
1 out of 5
by Ariel

Grrr peeping toms

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
I wasn't been checked into my room for 10minutes and a employee walked into my room and saw me vin my underwear! Im beyond embarrassed and feeling a bit exposed.
5 out of 5
by Heidi

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great location!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wasn't to bad. Very close to casino

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Bed was comfortable.. room slightly out dated. Contintal breakfast was good. Staff very pleasant