Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA state

Comfortable

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Convenient
Cons: No
Location: Shopping and casino are close.
Beds are good, great breakfast and wonderful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasco, WA

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Met my needs. Close to my Son's home. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Expedia messed up

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Expedia booked a smoking room. I have trouble walking up stairs which expedia also knew. I was on 2nd floor no elevator. The staff at hotel very accommodating. Had someone carry my luggage. I got the last room available so I could not change rooms. A staff member there acknowledged Expedia messes up frequently.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Centrally located, but not worth the price

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness, bathroom needed updating, and continental breakfast.
Location: Close to shopping, dining and casinos and not far from the Anacortes Ferry
This hotel was well located for shopping, dining and casinos. We were put in a handicap accessible room, which we didn't need, but that was fine. However, I didn't find it very clean. The carpets felt sticky on bare feet, so I wore flip flops in the room, and when I went to have a shower, there were hairs on the bathroom floor, which weren't mine or my husbands, and a used bar of soap in the shower stall. :( The continental breakfast was okay. I've had much better, and paid much less in other hotels. It was only one night, so we made the best of it, but wouldn't stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma/Bellevue, WA

Great Location Plus

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Reasonably priced, close to Tulalip Amphitheater, Outlet Shopping Mall, quiet, clean, nicely furnished, generally roomy.
Cons: Next remodel make the toilet area larger.
Location: Tulalip Amphitheater and Casino, Outlet Shopping Mall, restaurants.
We had decided to take in the Huey Lewis and the News concert at the Tulalip Amphitheater and do some shopping at the outlet mail that's very close by. We had lunch down in Everett prior to our shopping excursion. We shopped a little longer than our initial schedule time. We had a little bit of trouble getting down the freeway because of traffic and road construction. Upon arriving at the Quality Inn, we were able to check in quickly because of prior reservations were made. The desk clerk was friendly and polite. We went to our room, and were pleasantly surprised with it's roominess and accommodations. The bathroom was a bit small, but all was good. We changed clothes anticipating a cooler evening - 48 degrees over night. We were concerned about the traffic and were able to take the back road - surface street, getting us to the amphitheater parking lot in about 5-10 minutes. And that was a big PLUS! We needed a little to find parking and wait in line to enter. After a great concert headed over to the casino for a little gaming. Came back after midnight to find Wendy's open for a post midnight snack, via the drive through, and it's almost right next door to the Quality Inn. Had a quiet and comfortable night's sleep! Check out wasn't until 12 pm - another big plus! No knocks on the door at 10 or 11 am for house cleaning - another plus! I would definitely recommend the Quality Inn, if you are planning a similar adventure!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Meh

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Disappointed in the quality for the price. Certainly not a standout as far as hotels go. Breakfast was minimal but ok. Staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

reasonable place to stay

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: easy to get out and in from near by highway
Cons: n/a
Location: location excellent
excellent continental breakfast don't missed, The people working in hotel very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kamloops

OK Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: The location is near lots of shopping and restaurants.
Cons: It was a bit noisy from the freeway, better sound insulation. Definitely overpriced for a 3 star hotel.
Location: Near Roy Robinson Subaru, GM and RV lots. Close to Tulalip Casino, Cabela's and the Outlet Malls.
Average hotel, overpriced for what you get, but, a good alternative to the Tulalip Casino which is dramatically over priced. A bit noisy from freeway noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Has no elevator. Breakfast is the same everyday. Rooms are dated and chairs are not comfortable. Beds are very comfortable which does raise the experience. Next trip I will pay more for a room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

didn't realize smoking rooms were still a thing

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
noisy. no elevator. they don't let smoking rooms air out between guests.