Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconain

Close to main roads and location I visited

Posted May 5, 2017
Helpful staff ample parking quiet area several restaurants close by limited breakfast but clean and well stocked
2 out of 5
by Jim

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very uncomfortable bed and I'm one that usually can sleep on anything. The smell of cigarettes was present whenever the upstairs room lit up one, every time you used the toilet it took several flushes to empty the bowl. Will think about spending a little more for a better motel next time. This place could do so much better with their maintenance. Was able to check in a bit early and the location was accessible to a lot of restaurants. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Door did not shut all the way but locked. Breakfast was fine. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from NE PA

location convenient and easily accessible

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: convenient to highway and parking for large truck
Location: just passing through so did not really explore. Having arrived late in the evening, we were pleased with the Room Service options from local eateries
traveling in an 18-wheeler requires convenient and easily accessible accommodations. Super 8 in Marysville was convenient to major highways with adequate parking across the street from our unit. Room was clean and comfortable and staff was very helpful, especially when locks on the truck froze up in the overnight cold.
4 out of 5
by matt

Would recommend

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly, room was clean, not bad for a one night stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Marysville

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Fair price, clean rooms would reserve again. Nice friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Close to destination

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The room was overall OK but I did not appreciate the burn holes in the blanket it belonged in the garbage and the other full bed the blanket had bleached marks on it I think replaced blankets would have made my experience more exceptable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Was okay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was comfortable but rooms needs renovated. Large tv, microwave and refrig nice extras
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels