Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jan 12, 2018
It was a bed with a clean bathroom the beds were adequate but there weren’t any extra blankets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sierra vista,az.

Nice

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Nice hotel,rooms are good staff good.niceplace9.would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Close to town

Posted Jan 7, 2018
The staff was very nice and the hotel room was quite spacious and very clean. I’d recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Julie was awesome! One of the nicest person I ever met. She is very friendly and helpful. I needed a shower cap, so I called the front desk, she kindly checked and she one, so I was happy not to get my hair all wet since it was 4 degrees outside!! Thank you Julie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Booked this place at the last minute. It was less money than the hotels in Port Huron. It’s a great place! Comfortable rooms, clean, etc. The only issue was I stayed right outside the lobby so I could hear some noise in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Weekend Away

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Super 8 in Marysville is a pleasant motel to use as a weekend get away. The staff is pleasant, the motel clean and the cost is moderate.
4 out of 5
by Gerard

Fine

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Fine
4 out of 5
by Mandy

Not too shabby

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean, the woman checking us in was very friendly. The breakfast was basically empty when we arrived at 8:07AM, the man on the front desk did not seem to be that great at keeping it stocked even though its within a direct line of sight.
5 out of 5
by Laila

Enjoyed our stay, would come again

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient, clean, friendly, and quick internet......no complaints!
2 out of 5
by Paul

downer.

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
Complained about large number of drunk, noisy & obnoxious wedding guests on lower level. Manager pleaded "no security" and failed to asked guests to tone it down or even show his face. Following day no cable TV.