Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shawnee, KS

Nice place to stay.

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds with good pillows.
Location: Several places to eat nearby.
This is my preferred place to stay in Maryville. Usually just here for an overnight while visiting friends/family in area. Therefore have not made full use of facilities. Beds are comfortable with 4 good quality pillows. Staff are always friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N/A

Maryville

Posted Sep 17, 2017
I stayed at this hotel recently for 3 nights. This is a nice hotel in the small town of Maryville, Mo. the hotel has large rooms with a nice staff. I would stay there again if I had to visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockport Tx

On our route

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Cons: Had trouble with wifi
Enjoyed our stay very much. Also pet friendly.. Franks across the street was a plus. Also a very good breakfast James who checked us in was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Jill

Good nights sleep

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were clean and quiet. The breakfast consisted of hard boiled eggs, yogurt, mini muffins, toast, cereal and a waffle machine. Coffee, milk, orang juice and tea was also available. Enjoyed the outside space with the indoor-outdoor pool.
5 out of 5
by janna

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Everything we really good except for the cigarette smoke that came through the air conditioner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Positive stay

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean room
4 out of 5
by Amanda

Good value

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Remodeled. Basic, clean, comfortable. A good budget option. Breakfast includes hard boiled eggs, waffle iron, yougurt, fruit, or cereal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Cons: The door key cards did not always work corretly.
Room was always clean and neat. Staff vwas pleasent and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you
5 out of 5
by Teresa

Amazing. Couldn't ask for better.

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
They staff went above and beyond. The rooms were extremely nice and comfortable. We will definitely be staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Check in went smooth. The bed was comfortable. Breakfast with sausage would have been nice. Even hash browns would have been nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you, look forward to seeing you again, soon I hope