Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
In town for business, just needed a room for one night. Very clean place, nice attentive staff, and very comfortable. Just what we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
thank you, hope to see you again, soon
5 out of 5
by Philip

In The 'Ville

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel and friendly staff. I would stay here again. Breakfast was average. The pool area is decent too. Good place to hang.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shawnee, KS

Nice place to stay.

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds with good pillows.
Location: Several places to eat nearby.
This is my preferred place to stay in Maryville. Usually just here for an overnight while visiting friends/family in area. Therefore have not made full use of facilities. Beds are comfortable with 4 good quality pillows. Staff are always friendly.
4 out of 5
by Jamie

nice hotel for price point. will stay again!

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
Before I booked my stay, I compared the two other hotels close by. One of which didn't have a desk clerk at night time and the other didn't offer breakfast. So, i chose the hotel with a pool and breakfast included for the add'l $10. Upon arrival, the front desk gal was super nice and explained what time breakfast was served and when check-out was. Great! When arriving to our room, a double-queen, it was super clean, nice bedding and the bathroom looked great. The only complaint...the arm in the toilet tank, that closes and opens the flapper, was so rusted that the chain kept falling off. We kept fixing it, no big deal. The toilet was in the same room as the shower, with it's own sink and a door that closed. Outside of that door was another sink. Worked perfect if one of us was using the lavatory while the other needed to brush their teeth. Microwave and refrigerator in the room too. Breakfast was minimal with waffles, cereal, toast, yogurt and hard-boiled eggs, but still did the trick. The pool was odd. Half indoors, half outdoors with a plastic sheeting that you swam under to go outdoors, while still swimming. It was September 2017, when we stayed and the morning we swam was 56 degrees. The water was warm and clean. I believe in the winter months, the outdoor portion of the pool has a plastic room that they enclose over the swimming area to keep it warm. We frequently visit the area and will, most definitely, stay at this hotel again. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N/A

Maryville

Posted Sep 17, 2017
I stayed at this hotel recently for 3 nights. This is a nice hotel in the small town of Maryville, Mo. the hotel has large rooms with a nice staff. I would stay there again if I had to visit again.
2 out of 5
by Pam

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Air conditioning did not work in room. Breakfast below average choices
5 out of 5
by Dominic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockport Tx

On our route

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Cons: Had trouble with wifi
Enjoyed our stay very much. Also pet friendly.. Franks across the street was a plus. Also a very good breakfast James who checked us in was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Jill

Good nights sleep

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were clean and quiet. The breakfast consisted of hard boiled eggs, yogurt, mini muffins, toast, cereal and a waffle machine. Coffee, milk, orang juice and tea was also available. Enjoyed the outside space with the indoor-outdoor pool.